police selection assessment

iferomeo

actually ar...if train now oso no point for me...

still need to wait for another call to confirm bond signing/appt date...skali tiok reject..

i think now...cut down on smoking 1st...MUST QUIT liao...

Dj_AsiCs

actually ar...if train now oso no point for me...

still need to wait for another call to confirm bond signing/appt date...skali tiok reject..

i think now...cut down on smoking 1st...MUST QUIT liao...

eh yah lor...must cut down smoking...smoke smoke smoke...my stamina super jialat...haiyoooh...:s16:

singaporesnake

u better start. 2nd day only clear 100+ push up in 1 day. its like getting a 10yr COE expired car to run at 120kmh.

thurs mass kel run 1.2km warm up run, 60+++++ push ups. haven incld e amt we did in morning pt. friday morning pt we went for 2km run. now whole body aching.

more is to be expected as you progress. FI starting to test market on my squad's physical level alrdy. so i expect next week will up tempo....
y do 100 push up? :s22: during bmt can now :o

GDnitez

so is camera phone allow ma?? if not i have to go steal one non-cam phone liao:evil::evil::evil:

BlackSmokeInTheSky

hi guys 20 may i going in. but my physical dam terok cannot make it alredy.. as in like rly cannot make it hahah. hmm cant bring in camera phone? must source for non camera phone haiz... xjasonz, must bring slippers or they will provide? what do u reccomend to bring?

fie valensi

hi guys 20 may i going in. but my physical dam terok cannot make it alredy.. as in like rly cannot make it hahah. hmm cant bring in camera phone? must source for non camera phone haiz... xjasonz, must bring slippers or they will provide? what do u reccomend to bring?

im sure once u in HTA, they gonna train u guys to b fit again. so dont worry so much. if nsf can make, im sure u can. :)

BlackSmokeInTheSky

ohhh hahah ic ic. I applied both cnb n normal po, not quite sure which one im in.. but strange thing, they called me and ask bring my academic transcript again on intake day. any idea why? well anyway see you this wednesday!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.