police selection assessment

sufyanN

hey guys, i post b4 abt nt being able to go the interview.

they sent me sms to email them particulars if i still interested. hope to get 2nd chance for selection + interview and secure the bond with SPF

btw i gt few qns here. after bond of 5 yrs, what happen?
inspector course is equivalent to army OCS? anyone kind can provide details?
thanks a bunch.

iferomeo

i am still waiting for the freaking phonecall.... i agree that they should only tell us the dates when it is really confirmed... bring our hopes so high than drop us... butt pain sia! hope they don fly aeroplane on me.

GDnitez

hey guys, i post b4 abt nt being able to go the interview.

they sent me sms to email them particulars if i still interested. hope to get 2nd chance for selection + interview and secure the bond with SPF

btw i gt few qns here. after bond of 5 yrs, what happen?
inspector course is equivalent to army OCS? anyone kind can provide details?
thanks a bunch.

i believe after 5 yrs you can choose to leave or stay anytime..
the inspector course i duno liao..

fie valensi

i just receive a call from HTRC regarding medical result. my bond signing on e 1st of June. confirm liao..

Dj_AsiCs

hey guys, just to double check the forms which is given to us with the appointment letter is just for reference rite? so i dun nid to fill in anything except for the pass exchange form. am i correct? :s22:

rampage333

im going in ns(police) @ hta at sep 8th, anyone falls at the same date, i think i want sign on police though hmm

GDnitez

hey guys, just to double check the forms which is given to us with the appointment letter is just for reference rite? so i dun nid to fill in anything except for the pass exchange form. am i correct? :s22:

the pass exchange form is only for HTA i tink... the guy on the phone say the sureties and me have to use other things to exchange for pass( student card, passport, driving license,etc)..

Dj_AsiCs

the pass exchange form is only for HTA i tink... the guy on the phone say the sureties and me have to use other things to exchange for pass( student card, passport, driving license,etc)..

yes yes...luckily u gt say, coz that part i cant hear properly what the person said. ok but the other forms leh? how?

fie valensi

yoho!!!!! today got a new intake tht just came in 17ppl! good luck to those people coming in next week! MANGKOK! now i am no longer the junior squad! finally. senior squad alrdy...

i seriuosly doubt tht there will be any more intake after june 3rd.....the whole bravo coy is so filled with people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO MORE SPACE ALREADY!!!!!!!!!

see u guys nxt wk at hta. how's life at hta?

CyanSupra

yoho!!!!! today got a new intake tht just came in 17ppl! good luck to those people coming in next week! MANGKOK! now i am no longer the junior squad! finally. senior squad alrdy...

i seriuosly doubt tht there will be any more intake after june 3rd.....the whole bravo coy is so filled with people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NO MORE SPACE ALREADY!!!!!!!!!
U botak right?
Promoted to Senior Mangkok only rah!

Dj_AsiCs

Was at HTA to receive my Certificate of Promotion today...So many officer.. with crab,pip and pineapple tart ...

DSCF3797.jpg

promo2.jpg

waaahhh...SGT liao gratz2!! :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.