police selection assessment

iferomeo

Hey anyone know whom i can call, to check my medical results? I am beginning to wonder if its my medical thats delaying the whole process. It is very hard to get through to the numbers given...and they do not reply my mails.

GDnitez

ok.. just came back from bond signing... sold my soul n body to SPF for 5 yrs liao:s13:

will be going in on 9 june...

GDnitez

my turn 2mrw :s22: btw go there do wad uh?

hmm.. i reach dere at 10am, den waited outside the auditorium(level 8).. 20 min later they call us all go inside... mark attendance and give us the contract and a piece of paper show the different salary base on ur education. i tink without driving license the pay will be slightly lower, cos my paper put ( salary without driving license)...

so after that the guy will read out everything tat is in the power point slide which we got earlier..
den, he will explain step by step how to fill up the contract.. the 1st page very mafan one, you need to spell out the date, eg, twenty-eighth may of two thousand and nine... and if you wrote one mistake in the contract you will need to get a new one from them... i saw 1 guy rewrote 3 contract:s22: lol... after that just put your sureties IC and your IC into the folder they give and submit to them infront, wait for them to check finish den can go liao~

Dj_AsiCs

hmm.. i reach dere at 10am, den waited outside the auditorium(level 8).. 20 min later they call us all go inside... mark attendance and give us the contract and a piece of paper show the different salary base on ur education. i tink without driving license the pay will be slightly lower, cos my paper put ( salary without driving license)...

so after that the guy will read out everything tat is in the power point slide which we got earlier..
den, he will explain step by step how to fill up the contract.. the 1st page very mafan one, you need to spell out the date, eg, twenty-eighth may of two thousand and nine... and if you wrote one mistake in the contract you will need to get a new one from them... i saw 1 guy rewrote 3 contract:s22: lol... after that just put your sureties IC and your IC into the folder they give and submit to them infront, wait for them to check finish den can go liao~

lol that guy poor thing have to write 3 times. gt alot ppl?

stiener

Hey anyone know whom i can call, to check my medical results? I am beginning to wonder if its my medical thats delaying the whole process. It is very hard to get through to the numbers given...and they do not reply my mails.

Did you keep the first 2 pages of the letter for medical appointment. There is a number to MND that you have to call upon receiving the letter. For my case, it was the same person who called me saying that my application has been approved. You can call the person to try. All the best.

el2345

hey your appt date is 9th june? i was at the bond signing today too, i am the one wearing the checkered blue shirt with cargo pants.

anything we have to get for the training? anything to buy? i know i very lor sor alot of qns to ask

iferomeo

Did you keep the first 2 pages of the letter for medical appointment. There is a number to MND that you have to call upon receiving the letter. For my case, it was the same person who called me saying that my application has been approved. You can call the person to try. All the best.

don have leh... wad mnd? call who upon receiving what? i dint call anyone. Confused. I only went for my medical at Raffles Group,UOB Centre. Nobody called me to say about my medical results... just some officer saying my appt is deferred due to some circumstances.

GDnitez

hey your appt date is 9th june? i was at the bond signing today too, i am the one wearing the checkered blue shirt with cargo pants.

anything we have to get for the training? anything to buy? i know i very lor sor alot of qns to ask

ya 9 june. i not too sure wat to bring oso.. on the letter they say need to bring white t-shirts and duno wat..
But few pages back jason say dun nid to bring much one, just bring a few home clothes for slping.. the shirts and shorts they will provide...
wait for him to book out this friday n ask again :s13:

still waiting :(

sooner or later nia ba.. go play ur ps3 1st lor~:s13:

stiener

don have leh... wad mnd? call who upon receiving what? i dint call anyone. Confused. I only went for my medical at Raffles Group,UOB Centre. Nobody called me to say about my medical results... just some officer saying my appt is deferred due to some circumstances.

did you receive your medical letter through mail? Did it had specific instruction on what to do upon receiving the letter? Look out for the instructions and there should be a number on page 2.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.