police selection assessment

Dj_AsiCs

just received a call from them...my bond signing will be this fri at cantonment complex instead of HTA. :s31: :o :s22:

GDnitez

just received a call from them...my bond signing will be this fri at cantonment complex instead of HTA. :s31: :o :s22:

u ish friday ar~ i oso want friday de.. den he tell mi if thursday got any problem den friday can go again :s22: i tink is becos all ppl choose friday den he tink something out to make mi go on thursday..

Dj_AsiCs

arg.. forgot to ask if the intake got change anot

i oso forgot ask them bout the intake date. but nvm during the bond signing session can noe. u gt tell dem u wan on fri? i told him dat my sureties are available on fri den he say ok i come down on fri. :o

GDnitez

ya i say i wan friday, den he say thursday will be better.. cos if got things never bring or wat den friday got 1 more day... i tink is cos friday alot ppl lor den try to push mi to thursday lol...

Dj_AsiCs

actually those form nothing to fill up right??

i nt so sure oso lol...i dunno which forms to fill which dont nid to fill. but actually hor he say oso quite true leh...if i can go on thurs i go.. scared if i 4got to bring any documents den can go on fri. :s22:

GDnitez

i nt so sure oso lol...i dunno which forms to fill which dont nid to fill. but actually hor he say oso quite true leh...if i can go on thurs i go.. scared if i 4got to bring any documents den can go on fri. :s22:

if u wan change try call back to change lor..

CyanSupra

I was rejected. Reapply again. and was ask to go down for interview again lor
Typo, was typing rejected in moi hp.
using phone to surf the net.

Wow, now dun need to wait 6 months before u can reapply again liao.
Looks like they really need manpower.
But old pa, I only can think of npcc, pnsd and cisco nia.
Wonder why ur interview is over there.
Anyway, good luck bro.

singaporesnake

Typo, was typing rejected in moi hp.
using phone to surf the net.

Wow, now dun need to wait 6 months before u can reapply again liao.
Looks like they really need manpower.
But old pa, I only can think of npcc, pnsd and cisco nia.
Wonder why ur interview is over there.
Anyway, good luck bro.
cause he got chosen to be spy? :s13: ;)

qwerty88

All the best for those who took Police as a carreer... Take care and enjoy the training...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.