1 month+
mine already 2 months wol![]()
so now u r waiting for? medical? when?
1 month+
mine already 2 months wol![]()

the person said wait for sms AGAIN![]()
I've just received the appointment letter from SPF.
29th April will be down for fingerprinting and report to my division in full uniform on 7th May.
Finally after 7 months of waiting.

I've just received the appointment letter from SPF.
29th April will be down for fingerprinting and report to my division in full uniform on 7th May.
Finally after 7 months of waiting.

wow...did you applied for the SPO also? Did the doc mentioned anything to ya? How long does it take for them to give me an answer for my application is also on my mind now.
hi stiner! i finally got the letter yesterdae!! yay~! after waiting for like 2months time.. but there's one big prob nw.. my intake is on 30apr... but i need to gif 1 month notice to tender my resignation in my current job...
called the recruitement centre... but nobody pick up... T_T anyone got similar cases with me before??
wah i like bo chance liao sia...
congrats bro!![]()
Congrats bro, we got appointed on the same day.But I have to stay @ HTA for 6 months..
You know which division you going to a ready ah?

Congratulations!! hmm...did you indicate on the forms that you need to serve 1 month notice for your present coy first before joining SPF? Call recruitment centre in the afternoon and seek their advice.
Did their offer letter salary structure match the one on the website? I'm interested to know.
spf slackerya.. i did indicate but i guess they dun care but juz go by batches to recruit ppl. I called the centre but in the end they only gave me a very vague reply like "the next intake will be one month's time, will inform by letter" when i heard that, i dunnoe to quit my current job nw or wat.. coz it sound so insecure.. i waited like 2months to get the letter, wat if i quit nw and no letter receive then, then i will be jobless! x_x they said will strike off my name on 29apr to change to next date... sound so nt secure lor... kaoz!

ya.. i did indicate but i guess they dun care but juz go by batches to recruit ppl. I called the centre but in the end they only gave me a very vague reply like "the next intake will be one month's time, will inform by letter" when i heard that, i dunnoe to quit my current job nw or wat.. coz it sound so insecure.. i waited like 2months to get the letter, wat if i quit nw and no letter receive then, then i will be jobless! x_x they said will strike off my name on 29apr to change to next date... sound so nt secure lor... kaoz!
those who went for spo board interview, how long is the session? wad do they ask u?thanks!
zzz.. just saw my army enlistment date.... 12 june.... how sia.. dont need sign on spf liao ar...

u got ur letter oready? wah laaaaooooo mine 15 june kena bmtc sch 1...wtf wtf wtf!!!![]()