975. my dad insists on fetching me there.. i wonder if his insistence will last till i finish the training.. can save on (my) transport costs..![]()
172 oso can...975 oso can...
the service memorandum thingy hor...is specimen one.dat is what i got with the appointment letter.
finally done packing.. like bring alot of things leh -.-
- what they told us to bring on the letter
- first aid kit
- photocopy+original diploma and bankbook
- torch
- plastic bags + ziploc
- lock
- slippers
- hanger x5
am i missing anything or do i need to bring more? it looks like im going backpacking as it is now..

haha so cool..get to know each other b4 going in..haha..most likely will be sqd mate if u all same day joining..hehe..congrats..
dunno how many ppl will be enlisting 2mrw for regular squad...hmmm 
i think some HR called me yesterday and ask me to go down to cantoment complex with pt hit and my certs.. is that supposed to be a check up? btw, what's the attire?
the bankbook and the cert...must bring both ori and photocopy one?
just receive sms confirming 2mrw's intake date and time![]()
they say 8.30 go oso can leh... i tink 8.30 can bring families go in.. but 10 am cannot.. if i din misunderstood the sms..
thankiew2dunno how many ppl will be enlisting 2mrw for regular squad...hmmm

the bankbook and the cert...must bring both ori and photocopy one?
just receive sms confirming 2mrw's intake date and time![]()

die die minimum got 3 of us
dunno.. that guy called me when i was driving.. i asked "original or photocopy" and he said 'yes ok thanks bye'..![]()
i think i just bring photocopy just in case if they ask...

hahahai think i just bring photocopy just in case if they ask...
few more hrs left leh...can feel my heart like wan come out from my chest, beating like siao!![]()

hahahai think i just bring photocopy just in case if they ask...
few more hrs left leh...can feel my heart like wan come out from my chest, beating like siao!![]()
haha me also.. i keep disturb my fren on msn, abit mental unstable LOL..
nid bank book meh?? i tot everything oso give le... you going 8.30 or 10?? i tink i going 8.30.
well he said bank book too.. dunno la i rather bring more than bring less.. bring more can hide excess, bring less can only wait tekan..
i scared go 8.30, look like those pnsf (they also enlisting tml, my friend doing admin) but with super big bag cos must bring so many white tshirt,shirt, singlet, black pants blah blah.. go 10 less conspicuous

ohh u finish NS liao ar??
i oso scare look like pnsf.. lol.. the sms is put lecture hall 3 but the letter last time is put lecture hall 2 leh.. anyway i will be going 8.30, hehe...
dun nid bring xtra socks right?? and we no confinment hor..![]()