police selection assessment

camelnut

Civil Service will consider any candidates with a degree from a University accredited by the home government and awarded by universities from the Association of Commonwealth Universities.

but i think in practice is another thing :o

fabianlau

dunno much about regular...just like normal u go camp last time all those...clothing,tootbrush,soap...handphone don't know can bring camera one for regular squad..

slowchemical

Hi guys, i got rejected once. May i know what's the main reason why someone got rejected lei ? Thanks alot !

iferomeo

so good!!!! :s13:
i going in on 15 july 09

what do i have to bring? lost my paper :o

so good! u got another date so fast... i am still like waiting lor. sian. Appointment postpone how long oso i dono. After they postpone my 20th may, den kena call in june for '2nd interview'.. they ask me about my background, hobbies and certain information. They say my application should be ok cause the interview is only about getting to know the candidate better and all. NOw i am waiting waiting waiting... c u all go in one by one. . . this is really frustrating!

-lost-

singaporesnake

so good! u got another date so fast... i am still like waiting lor. sian. Appointment postpone how long oso i dono. After they postpone my 20th may, den kena call in june for '2nd interview'.. they ask me about my background, hobbies and certain information. They say my application should be ok cause the interview is only about getting to know the candidate better and all. NOw i am waiting waiting waiting... c u all go in one by one. . . this is really frustrating!

-lost-
i got got postpone in 20 may, many people applying :s22:

RayOfLight

just received a sms regarding a dialog session. was told to wear tie, can don't wear? and what's the dialog session about? any interview or what?

singaporesnake

omg, last week received sms to sign bond today but called the recruitment they said no need as i signed in june 22 before, then this morning got a call asking me y no at the bond signing... :s22:
the person said will call me before today end cause i told him i wed intake
still never call :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.