Civil Service will consider any candidates with a degree from a University accredited by the home government and awarded by universities from the Association of Commonwealth Universities.
but i think in practice is another thing

Civil Service will consider any candidates with a degree from a University accredited by the home government and awarded by universities from the Association of Commonwealth Universities.

but i think in practice is another thing![]()
u mean every year increase 70?around 5- 10 yr promote..but depend where u go also...increase for cpl per yr i heard is 70 buck per yr for cpl..when u sgt then different ya..

u mean every year increase 70?![]()

me not interviewerHi guys, i got rejected once. May i know what's the main reason why someone got rejected lei ? Thanks alot !

so good!!!!
i going in on 15 july 09
what do i have to bring? lost my paper![]()
any idea if they take in students from private institute such as sim for SPO?
i got got postpone in 20 may, many people applyingso good! u got another date so fast... i am still like waiting lor. sian. Appointment postpone how long oso i dono. After they postpone my 20th may, den kena call in june for '2nd interview'.. they ask me about my background, hobbies and certain information. They say my application should be ok cause the interview is only about getting to know the candidate better and all. NOw i am waiting waiting waiting... c u all go in one by one. . . this is really frustrating!
-lost-

got the pns thread toohey peeps didn't know there was a thread here am currently in NS at HTA hehe
u apply po or spo?