U went last week, maybe you would have seen one indian thin girl. My friend. She also just went for first selection assessment like you last week.
there so wierd 1 so many regular thread but only few ppl posting..here ish dam fierce... 1 thread 115 page wid hundreds of regular lol..
oh ya i know who u're talking about. we were both early for the assessment.
i went for spo selection assessment last week also.
they called on mon said i am selected for the 2nd round, but will sms me the detail when nearer the date (which now still dunno yet).
but the sian part is ica called me for interview on next mon. think ica only got 1 interview and spf still got so many interview to go, so i dunno should i accept ica if they offered (they will let u noe the result 1 or 2 days after the interview and their training start on 28 sept).
i prefer spf more lei.. but the waiting time is so uncertain. wait i reject ica, cant get in spf den jiu sian half liao..
hey i went last wk too. no news fr them yet
has it been more than a week? if so u should be safe, cos according to them rejection letter will come within 1 week. if not they are just trying to schedule/slot u in for round 2 which is the interview with HR/manpower personel.
they will sms u the details.
ya just slightly more den a week. 2 of the guys i've known are rejected alr. hope i dun receive any letter today. still waiting for exam results too. haha
May I know wat uni degree are your friends and you holding?
mine is sim-uol. should be ok rite? the other 2 guys, 1 is fr murdoch another is fr queens mary london.