police selection assessment

CyanSupra

I don't know because I join after ord from PNS.
Don't have to undergo training so they won't be spending $ on me, so no bond I guess.

geniuspear

oh no wonder..den u simi div nw?u entry wid wad rank?

dam so kan jiong sia next wed enter le,so wierd lor in sgforum all earlier than me get letter,earlier sign bond,intake later ..my 1 get letter,sign bond,intake within 7 day..scary

Deunamist

geniuspear u are vitasoys in sgf ah? ur nicknames all so healthy one.. pear and vitasoy lol

Deunamist

my nickname at sgf is the same as here but i dun post there.. dun like the new layout lol

geniuspear

there so wierd 1 so many regular thread but only few ppl posting..here ish dam fierce... 1 thread 115 page wid hundreds of regular lol..

cowy1985

i went for spo selection assessment last week also.
they called on mon said i am selected for the 2nd round, but will sms me the detail when nearer the date (which now still dunno yet).
but the sian part is ica called me for interview on next mon. think ica only got 1 interview and spf still got so many interview to go, so i dunno should i accept ica if they offered (they will let u noe the result 1 or 2 days after the interview and their training start on 28 sept).
i prefer spf more lei.. but the waiting time is so uncertain. wait i reject ica, cant get in spf den jiu sian half liao..

camelnut

i went for spo selection assessment last week also.
they called on mon said i am selected for the 2nd round, but will sms me the detail when nearer the date (which now still dunno yet).
but the sian part is ica called me for interview on next mon. think ica only got 1 interview and spf still got so many interview to go, so i dunno should i accept ica if they offered (they will let u noe the result 1 or 2 days after the interview and their training start on 28 sept).
i prefer spf more lei.. but the waiting time is so uncertain. wait i reject ica, cant get in spf den jiu sian half liao..

hey i went last wk too. no news fr them yet

tunge80

hey i went last wk too. no news fr them yet

has it been more than a week? if so u should be safe, cos according to them rejection letter will come within 1 week. if not they are just trying to schedule/slot u in for round 2 which is the interview with HR/manpower personel.

they will sms u the details.

camelnut

has it been more than a week? if so u should be safe, cos according to them rejection letter will come within 1 week. if not they are just trying to schedule/slot u in for round 2 which is the interview with HR/manpower personel.

they will sms u the details.

ya just slightly more den a week. 2 of the guys i've known are rejected alr. hope i dun receive any letter today. still waiting for exam results too. haha

geniuspear

hey guys the white shirt and white sleeve shirt all mus buy and bring in or will issued?some ppl tell me go in they issue all but some say buy 1 of each in case.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.