geniuspear
nid i tink coz suppose to do last week but in the end nv gt ppl take over..
quite tasty arh.lol better than my camp 1 like fck.
dunno lei i nt sure nv really explore ard lol but no time arh i tink.everyday mus iron clothes area cleaning polish boots zzzzzz
sounds like you heng got a good FI hahaha. what's his name?
hmm for e dialogue session, other den e why u wanna join police for question, what other kinda ques will they ask? Kinda worried cuz i dun speak well![]()
hi bro, the main idea is to be honest... the qns are not like exam qns, no right or wrong, just wanna to find out more abt u...
basically the they will pick up from ur answers and ask u questions. just relax, n answer truefully, when u try too hard to impress it'll be sound insincere... all the best!
Ya conversation, as long you don't get too tensed up after seeing SAC, DAC or supt, you will be just fine.![]()
ok thanks bro. so it's more like a "conversation"?
wah sian lay.. i enlisting to hta tmr, my sign on thing haven come.. sad.. waiting for 2 plus week liao lor
As PO or SPO? Don't worry, as long they tell you they have selected you for PO or SPO, I think they will let you sign even when you are inside. Enlisting earlier or later makes no difference since you are signing on to Police and your enlistment is also to HTA.![]()
Any Bro here would like to recommend things to bring in during first day of training in HTA? Thanks