police selection assessment

geniuspear

dunno lei i nt sure nv really explore ard lol but no time arh i tink.everyday mus iron clothes area cleaning polish boots zzzzzz

Lawenforcer

dunno lei i nt sure nv really explore ard lol but no time arh i tink.everyday mus iron clothes area cleaning polish boots zzzzzz

hmmm slowly when u get use to the style in there, should have time ba. nice to hear from u, haha at least u didnt forget us hahahaha

geniuspear

haha,when i haven enter everytime also come here leech info so nw my turn to come back post my experience maybe can help future mangkoks!
but my oc squad say dun anyhw blog or post online abt training things lol

camelnut

hmm for e dialogue session, other den e why u wanna join police for question, what other kinda ques will they ask? Kinda worried cuz i dun speak well :(

tunge80

hmm for e dialogue session, other den e why u wanna join police for question, what other kinda ques will they ask? Kinda worried cuz i dun speak well :(

hi bro, the main idea is to be honest... the qns are not like exam qns, no right or wrong, just wanna to find out more abt u...

basically the they will pick up from ur answers and ask u questions. just relax, n answer truefully, when u try too hard to impress it'll be sound insincere... all the best!

camelnut

hi bro, the main idea is to be honest... the qns are not like exam qns, no right or wrong, just wanna to find out more abt u...

basically the they will pick up from ur answers and ask u questions. just relax, n answer truefully, when u try too hard to impress it'll be sound insincere... all the best!

ok thanks bro. so it's more like a "conversation"?

camelnut

Ya conversation, as long you don't get too tensed up after seeing SAC, DAC or supt, you will be just fine. :)

haha maybe i shall try to ignore looking at the rank. i once went for an interview during sch semester break and mistake the company's CFO as just one of the hr person. :D

safecloud

wah sian lay.. i enlisting to hta tmr, my sign on thing haven come.. sad.. waiting for 2 plus week liao lor

brendantoh

wah sian lay.. i enlisting to hta tmr, my sign on thing haven come.. sad.. waiting for 2 plus week liao lor

As PO or SPO? Don't worry, as long they tell you they have selected you for PO or SPO, I think they will let you sign even when you are inside. Enlisting earlier or later makes no difference since you are signing on to Police and your enlistment is also to HTA. :)

safecloud

As PO or SPO? Don't worry, as long they tell you they have selected you for PO or SPO, I think they will let you sign even when you are inside. Enlisting earlier or later makes no difference since you are signing on to Police and your enlistment is also to HTA. :)

true.. what i worry is that will i need to change coy or bunk if i sign on halfway thru..

Deunamist

i think they will put u into the regular squad for NPCO course after BPT, so you will be in the PNS squad till then.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.