kampong boi
Im posted to 5SIR Infantry Trooper. May I know what does it do ?
Motorized Infantry, sit Terrex
Im posted to 5SIR Infantry Trooper. May I know what does it do ?
signals got a few kinds, see which platoon you go to.
just like medic, it is the posting after you finish your course that is crucial![]()
Driver la, shiok man.
Your Posting Order is listed below:
1. You are posted to OCS (ARMY WING)
2. Your vocation is OFFR CADET(CBT)
3. Your are to report to: Safti Military Institute, Warrior's Hall
Reporting Date/Time: 21/10/2013 at 1200 to 1300 hrs
Person to report to: Student Affrs Offr
Contact Number: 6799-7654/7066
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction:
No shuttle bus service to the camp will be provided. Download below hyperlink and open using Acrobat Reader.
Can i bring in iphone + charger? The PDF doc ask me bring all BMTC issued items, means everything I get when I was in Tekong from Day 1??

I see... but is the course xiong???

And safac ppl. There will be shuttle bus at the junction between rifle range and dunrean rd. Shuttle bus departs every 10 mins from 7 to 740. Please dun miss, if not u cab up not funny. Not supposed to walk also
i posted to 5 SIR INF CARRIER VEH OPR(TRAINEE). What is it and what does it do?

means you drive the Terrex![]()
Should be Bionix.Do you know what AFV OPR drives?
Should be Bionix.
Aww, don't know whether to be sian or happy.
got to prep vehicle, strip vehicle with the PC/PS, very unlikely ask the driver dismount
your coordination skills must be good, it is a tracked vehicle
oh ya, break track drills also must learn, the tracks is damn heavy
Cool thanks, are you from the same vocation as well? What else do you know about this? Are there a lot of outfields and will I be posted to other camps or will I stay here for the next two years?