Prada Freak Thread

SpeedingBullet

Oui KNN...u nothing better to do is it? Jealous also dun need to do this right! :s27:

Wow I learnt something new today:

In here, people can't exercise freedom of speech, and expensive stuff, no matter how ugly, must be awesome, no questions asked. If one opposes such a notion, he's labelled as being jealous. No criticism allowed!

I'll give it to ya straight in the face:

This pair of shoes is TOTAL WHACK. I don't give two f*cks how much it costs. Hell I'd rather go for Rossi than this piece of crap.

Wow I must be jealous :(. F*ck me :(

[Can't believe I'm doing this to some guy who only knows abt LV/Gucci/Prada =/]

Darkangle

In here, people can't exercise freedom of speech, and expensive stuff, no matter how ugly, must be awesome, no questions asked. If one opposes such a notion, he's labelled as being jealous. No criticism allowed!

This pair of shoes is TOTAL WHACK. I don't give two f*cks how much it costs. Hell I'd rather go for Rossi than this piece of crap.

you got my intentions wrong my fren :)

GamerZ

oi diam diam rahs. chiu uniqlo nia. prada > uniqlo hokays :(

liteScribble

hey guys chill k..

i think wat darkangle said was just a joke... it wasnt intending to turn out this way.. ^^

k.. come on guys.. we're more mature than this.

lostboi

NVM! With me here..won't tio already! :D

Hehehe....for the love of Prada. Wah I feel like getting a pair of Prada sneakers...damn tempted :D
hold ur horses :)...year end sales again then grab....prada sneakers always on sales dun worry :)

Darkangle

Oh...no..someone digged out this cursed thread :( since 2007..

Anyway...should be here soon I m not too sure

MetaBonker

Lostboi YR belt very tempting lei its the next thing i wan to get u know but bo lui now pok liao.

:s27:

MetaBonker

DSC03540.jpg

This is the bag that i hooted.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.