Wah your ties quite gd price! Too bad I don't work...so no need tie. My tees cost me $750 HKD ...very thin material..but very unique
nice peekture bro neo1978, i ish plannin to go HK early nxt year! heehee hw much cheaper itzzit at Space as compared to usual boutique px?
paiseh i welly long nvr go HK liaoz.
Ok... most of the men's top (not talking abt blazers) is ard SGD200... bags are worth it... a slightly smaller of V158 is ard SGD770... men shoes from SGD200+ onwards....
heh...the SA told me this design is for christmas season....available in black, red and blue. Arrived in spore few days ago!
the SA initially told me that all black (8 cc slot and coin compartment) are being displayed, cannot sell at moment but at later date. But somehow later she told me there is one extra new piece in storeroom.. so i got the black one....
Red color is really a killer..... but i took black in end...
anyway here are the pictures! Enjoy!

Wow nice...hehe...red is gonna be good for CNY![]()
hooted this today!!
mine is the 8 cc slot one...
the SA showed me the design u bought.. nice!
haha they kept secretly it inside the store....
ohh u have 2 prada wallets ah?
i like this design bcos i like it simple and nice..
my first time hoot prada wallet
hooted this today!!
actually i wanted this metal PRADA word with logo for quite sometime already but the logo only available in ladies wallet...
now they finally put it on mens wallet.... wet liao
anyway red one is really nice but but but...... black is more easier to bring around and match with clothes ba....
it also seems that all their stocks are replenished!
actually hor...now u buy...its better quality than wad i buy ( i m also using this design 8cc slot version)
the wording "Made In Italy" and "PRADA" inside the wallet is alot clearer than mine.... mine is like blurred...
anyway this wallet is really nice n decent. I gg to alternate use this wallet and my new wallet![]()

heh...the SA told me this design is for christmas season....available in black, red and blue. Arrived in spore few days ago!
the SA initially told me that all black (8 cc slot and coin compartment) are being displayed, cannot sell at moment but at later date. But somehow later she told me there is one extra new piece in storeroom.. so i got the black one....
Red color is really a killer..... but i took black in end...
anyway here are the pictures! Enjoy!
hooted this today!!
Ahhh I see...hehehehe yeah agree...red harder to match
Mad leh u...2 wallets...just like my classmate...he change wallet everyday...very hardworking...at least got 5 wallets, 2 LV,BV,Dunhill,Burberry ....madness![]()
sweee lah bro! i was rookin at this wallet when i was at DFS on fridae. bt was keen on the money clip holder version. the red ish welly sweee and damm eyecatching! haha hw much ish chiu 8CC version?
hooted this today!!