Prada Freak Thread

MeRfMeRf

merfmerf i think the 8 cc version is 520

ya red one is really nice but..... i will get it if i have extra cash lar....

8 cc slot one is $530
coin compartment one is $500...

seems like they up their price liao

thnx for the pricing details. i ish considering getting the money clip holder version, px abt $390 when i enquired at DFS, i oso particularly liked the embossed metal initals on the wallet. :)

rooks like tis xmas im gonna go broke liaoz... :s13:

ForumRider

thnx for the pricing details. i ish considering getting the money clip holder version, px abt $390 when i enquired at DFS, i oso particularly liked the embossed metal initals on the wallet. :)

rooks like tis xmas im gonna go broke liaoz... :s13:

so you will be getting the red color one ar???

ForumRider

Hehehe...

Damn maybe I should get a new wallet for CNY? Hmm...my current Prada is slowly getting more and more chui :s13:

Yes you should get one to replace ur wallet liao :D

just by looking at the metal wording n logo makes me feel happy:D

MeRfMeRf

get red lar....eye catching! :D

though i got the black one...but i still thinking of the red color one :s27:

haha ya red ish goot for CNY! 红运当头

Hehehe...

Damn maybe I should get a new wallet for CNY? Hmm...my current Prada is slowly getting more and more chui :s13:

DA MTL, hootda new prata wallet!

Yes you should get one to replace ur wallet liao :D

just by looking at the metal wording n logo makes me feel happy:D

hahaha. the wording is damn chio la!

apparently a similar design was released earlier tis year, but the current version uses Saffriano leather instead of the prev types.

2M0738-GLACE-CALF-NERO-S
0000046680000.jpg

2M0738-VITE-MET-NERO-S
0000046681000.jpg

ForumRider

apparently a similar design was released earlier tis year, but the current version uses Saffriano leather instead of the prev types.

2M0738-GLACE-CALF-NERO-S
0000046680000.jpg

2M0738-VITE-MET-NERO-S
0000046681000.jpg

ya i saw this two design in bluefly or styledrops sometime ago... but then dun really attract to me probably due to the leather ba..

but this new version using saffiano leather wor..... i like that leather very much, had good experience from my previous prada saffiano leather .. :D

MeRfMeRf

ya i saw this two design in bluefly or styledrops sometime ago... but then dun really attract to me probably due to the leather ba..

but this new version using saffiano leather wor..... i like that leather very much, had good experience from my previous prada saffiano leather .. :D

yup agreed! saffiano leather ish welly durable and sturdy, furthermore ish coated already unlike guccissima leather. :(

ForumRider

btw today i went to ION paragon...saw their new catalogue booklet...
its new and out just for christmas... and besides the pictures and model number, they also include the prices in SGD.... wanted to get that booklet from them but dunno y i din ask ... :(

MeRfMeRf

btw today i went to ION paragon...saw their new catalogue booklet...
its new and out just for christmas... and besides the pictures and model number, they also include the prices in SGD.... wanted to get that booklet from them but dunno y i din ask ... :(

oooh heehee, can try asking the SA for a copy? best ish approach the SA who served chiu previously when chiu hooted your bag/wallet. likedat he/she will be more den oblidge to gib u a free copy! :)

About time you bought the Prada Saffiano leather wallet =:p

haha i ish aiming their money clip version, notch the 8CC or 4CC+Coin version coze since i oredi hab a 9CC wallet liaoz, juz wana have another type of wallet to choose from heehee

Darkangle

oooh heehee, can try asking the SA for a copy? best ish approach the SA who served chiu previously when chiu hooted your bag/wallet. likedat he/she will be more den oblidge to gib u a free copy! :)

haha i ish aiming their money clip version, notch the 8CC or 4CC+Coin version coze since i oredi hab a 9CC wallet liaoz, juz wana have another type of wallet to choose from heehee

Mad lah you....the money clip version useless 1...esp for big biz man like chiu :o

MeRfMeRf

Mad lah you....the money clip version useless 1...esp for big biz man like chiu :o

haha where got mad, haha the biggest notes chiu ish find will be purple coloured ones. :s13: mi notch big towkay like chiu leh. i ish wana hoot cheap cheap prata nia, bt chiu ish hoot sepensive lorec & PAMs. so whu ish the real big biz man? :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.