Prada Freak Thread

Carnage

What do you guys think of the croc and calf skin wallet?

2 colours, black and brown.

ForumRider

never used croc skin wallet before. But i know that most of the wallet used are calf skin...

u like croc skin? Like the cracked skin?

ForumRider

i got a catalog for their classic bags and accessories..
but then recently i saw a catalog in their ION store, quite thick. I flipped few pages and it actually included those designs for japan and other countries which probably not available in spore.

probably you shld go ION PRADA to take a look.

Alternatively, you can go to bluefly, styledrops, SAKS etc to view some of their bags. But quite limited.

Carnage

never used croc skin wallet before. But i know that most of the wallet used are calf skin...

u like croc skin? Like the cracked skin?
No skin preference.

Just like the design, it's not wholly croc though.

stpaul

Finally Decided to get a prada suit after trying a few brands (Hugo Boss, E.Zegna, Z.Zegna, CK & Armani) Really Liked a Bellenciaga suit but TOOOOOOOO Ex for me. Ended up w/ the suit, pants, tie & 3 shirts now heart pain already. :D:D:D=:p=:p=:p

ForumRider

Finally Decided to get a prada suit after trying a few brands (Hugo Boss, E.Zegna, Z.Zegna, CK & Armani) Really Liked a Bellenciaga suit but TOOOOOOOO Ex for me. Ended up w/ the suit, pants, tie & 3 shirts now heart pain already. :D:D:D=:p=:p=:p

All PRADA? What is the dmg? Can breakdown?

now that's really swee! :D

stpaul

Yup all prada 2 long sleeves and 1 short. By the way the dust bag for the suit is lousy thought it would be much better :( anyone knows where to get a nice dust bag?

MeRfMeRf

Finally Decided to get a prada suit after trying a few brands (Hugo Boss, E.Zegna, Z.Zegna, CK & Armani) Really Liked a Bellenciaga suit but TOOOOOOOO Ex for me. Ended up w/ the suit, pants, tie & 3 shirts now heart pain already.

fwahz :eek::eek::eek: firece ****! chiu must come sarrpork n buy more perfumes from me to complement chiu swee swee suits! hahahaha!

ForumRider

Yup all prada 2 long sleeves and 1 short. By the way the dust bag for the suit is lousy thought it would be much better :( anyone knows where to get a nice dust bag?

price????

your long sleeves shirt is with design or plain de?

iirc my two prada shirts cost about $600++ each with plain colors. What i know is they said its classic shirts for prada (black and white color)
Till now i only wear their shirts to work. Too comfortable already :D

ForumRider

ok now...announce that my red prada wallet gg to up lorry soon...

So...getting these for replacement... :)

snv31614.jpg

snv31613.jpg

snv31610.jpg

snv31608.jpg

snv31606.jpg

Darkangle

1 wallet spoil...buy 3 items replace...:p power lah u...

how come red 1 so fast die? Mine still surviving after 2 years

xKomon

Nice prada accessories up there! Argh, should have gotten myself a prada wallet last year instead of gucci :( Sibei gian now :s13:

ForumRider

1 wallet spoil...buy 3 items replace...:p power lah u...

how come red 1 so fast die? Mine still surviving after 2 years

i put a bottle of chilled 100 plus into my bag. And the bottle just accidentally touched the front wallet. When i got home, some of my receipt is totally wet. My front wallet is like abit curved up and inside bottom is like swollen. Somehow my cardigan is not even abit wet. :s27:

ForumRider

Nice prada accessories up there! Argh, should have gotten myself a prada wallet last year instead of gucci :( Sibei gian now :s13:

actually wanted to get the prada key ring pouch in red color but all are on display. So i just get e black color ... :)

Darkangle

i put a bottle of chilled 100 plus into my bag. And the bottle just accidentally touched the front wallet. When i got home, some of my receipt is totally wet. My front wallet is like abit curved up and inside bottom is like swollen. Somehow my cardigan is not even abit wet. :s27:

ouch :( shucks man....it's ok..old 1 dun go..new 1 dun come :s13:

ForumRider

ouch :( shucks man....it's ok..old 1 dun go..new 1 dun come :s13:

but sad leh....one of the nice wallet i used and used for barely 6 months n it has to go
the PRADA SA told me to that he can try help me send to HK repair center and see what they can do.

Now i already sent to ColorWash at mandarin gallery and see what they can do first... :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.