got any self modeling pictures with the bag?? :D

MeRfMeRf

this bag is nice!

got any self modeling pictures with the bag?? :D

heres somemore peektures...
prabag-va0852064f0y3p00baltp.jpg

the site was also selling the other black version which imho ish more formal while the blue 1 Greenstone bought ish more casual.

black version
163280.002_1.jpg

163280.002_2.jpg

163280.002_3.jpg

wtvthing

heres somemore peektures...
prabag-va0852064f0y3p00baltp.jpg

the site was also selling the other black version which imho ish more formal while the blue 1 Greenstone bought ish more casual.

black version
163280.002_1.jpg

163280.002_2.jpg

163280.002_3.jpg

nice bags! too bad all sold out at the site alr. :(

MeRfMeRf

i added few items on my wish list le... but nothing happened for past few mths le....
hmmm
:(

eh, my coll gotch put a prata key pouch on wishlist leh, and she was contacted by them if she wanted to confirm her order thou, dat was like after 3mnths since she put on wishlist. i guess welly depends on demand bah? hope chiu be able to get ur items too! must be a damm long list rite! :s13:

how much is the tote bag that Greenstone has?

i did not see it at the stores locally.

yup ish nt avail in stores, the listin on Rxxbxxxz ish over liaoz but i believe it was not entirely sold out for both the black n blue colour. iirc was betw 1.55k-1.6k region. the RRP was listed as 2k.

ForumRider

eh, my coll gotch put a prata key pouch on wishlist leh, and she was contacted by them if she wanted to confirm her order thou, dat was like after 3mnths since she put on wishlist. i guess welly depends on demand bah? hope chiu be able to get ur items too! must be a damm long list rite! :s13:

yup ish nt avail in stores, the listin on Rxxbxxxz ish over liaoz but i believe it was not entirely sold out for both the black n blue colour. iirc was betw 1.55k-1.6k region. the RRP was listed as 2k.

is it? hmmmm think i need to wait longer lor...

for the tote bag yes... their RP is actually not 2K. It shld be around 1.7 - 1.8K from the other online website....but then website price and actual retail price should be diff i think...

we cant really compare cuz it was not up for sale in spore , we can only do currency conversion.

Greenstone

PRADA Spore dun bring in that design....i asked them few mths ago.. :(

Yep, I also asked the local stores for that design a few months back after seeing them on a website. They said it's only sold in HK. But my friends couldn't find it in HK also. :o

ForumRider

Yep, I also asked the local stores for that design a few months back after seeing them on a website. They said it's only sold in HK. But my friends couldn't find it in HK also. :o

probably sold out ba....
the bags could be came in few pieces and sold out quite fast....

FreshMaker

prada website can surf their products display meh?

how?

Greenstone

prada website can surf their products display meh?

how?

saw it on Neiman Marcus, almost got it from there, but works out to be over 2K including shipping (+ vpost) and GST. lucky my friend alerted me to the reebonz sale =:p

FreshMaker

thanks... btw anyone know if prada would be having GSS and if yes, when are they starting?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.