Prada Freak Thread

_hulk_

pradaz.jpg

found this pic... is this model still available?

with metal tag...

cant seems to find it on their webstore :(

got this a year ago at Paragon at $520.

leather very good. scratches will disappear. after a year, its still like brand new

ForumRider

Yes only msger bag on sale.
If want order, act fast cuz stocks running low. Even for ladies bag also not much left liao.

MeRfMeRf

merfmerf ah. that iphone4 case out of production already? :(

yup, long ago out production liaoz, now only comes in the sleeved design type with the mini-prada triangle at the same position as moi case. stks also rather limited and wait list ish long.

death7878

yup, long ago out production liaoz, now only comes in the sleeved design type with the mini-prada triangle at the same position as moi case. stks also rather limited and wait list ish long.

merf kor kor still hardcore prata ah? :s13:

Ki33ran

Wah :( saw the other one. Prefer the one you have hahaha!

MeRfMeRf

Wah :( saw the other one. Prefer the one you have hahaha!

they oni had abt 10-20pcs for SG mkt according to the SAs. even the SA wanted oso cant get le, however e design moght change agn from the current soft sleeve type. so i guess just wait and see how?

MeRfMeRf

now that i've sold off moi Tadao, time to shop for a new tote! this new one caught moi attention!

its a new arrival from roti Prata, come in black and grey.
30ikh07.jpg

ForumRider

now that i've sold off moi Tadao, time to shop for a new tote! this new one caught moi attention!

its a new arrival from roti Prata, come in black and grey.
30ikh07.jpg

Bro. Naise one! But isnt it a bit too big?
I looking forward to their SS12 clutch liao. Lol

Btw there is a new iphone leather pouch design at SAKS.
Damn naise!!! But no point la...lolx

MeRfMeRf

Bro. Naise one! But isnt it a bit too big?
I looking forward to their SS12 clutch liao. Lol

Btw there is a new iphone leather pouch design at SAKS.
Damn naise!!! But no point la...lolx

haha ya i tink ish naise too! but indeed its quite big, dun tink can carry off liaoz. :s22:

ya i saw the new iphone cases too
2dqu2z4.jpg

seems to me they are creating a new line of Apple collections. it will come in Saffiano, Vitello Shine, Nappa etc etc

and next time on the menu will have...

Handbags
Wallets
Small Accessories
Footwear
Gifts
Sunglasses
Apple Cases

:s13::s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.