Prada Freak Thread

ForumRider

hmm but i just tried diff configurations, seems like if i add up to 3 same items, cost of delivery ish another SGD19 more nia. u wana consider getting from Saks the tartan brownwatch marnee clip mah? :D

u got check it out if the authenticity card have the stamp?
I assume SAKS dont have the stamp? :s11:
If no stamp, no warranty and no exchange :eek:

I would prefer to buy their shoes or ready-to-wear.
Scared of buying their wallets. Buy too many liao. I just stick to my current stripe wallet will do :D

MeRfMeRf

u got check it out if the authenticity card have the stamp?
I assume SAKS dont have the stamp? :s11:
If no stamp, no warranty and no exchange :eek:

I would prefer to buy their shoes or ready-to-wear.
Scared of buying their wallets. Buy too many liao. I just stick to my current stripe wallet will do :D

haha okiedokiez! den i think i might just go ahead n place order. moi haben bought from saks before thou, so notch sure if gotch stamp boh? but then agn, belts no wty one leh. haha

ForumRider

haha okiedokiez! den i think i might just go ahead n place order. moi haben bought from saks before thou, so notch sure if gotch stamp boh? but then agn, belts no wty one leh. haha

Thought u buying cardholder?
What u getting?
So gan cheong meh? :D

MeRfMeRf

Waaa $318 for that belt sounds good deal hor. :D
Actually want to get clothes la, but somehow saks seems like not taking in prada mens RTW

haha coze the leather they using ish the Cuoio range and notch Saffiano. btw i remb you got one black or brown one from MBS rastime, how is the quality and durability?

ForumRider

haha coze the leather they using ish the Cuoio range and notch Saffiano. btw i remb you got one black or brown one from MBS rastime, how is the quality and durability?

That one ar, not too bad. Use it when wearing jeans and sometimes with bermudas.
Somehow i feel saffiano leather is really alot better la. Price tells u everything! :D

If want compare, can say is cuoio is normal. Nothing much to shout abt except your that buckle! :D

MeRfMeRf

That one ar, not too bad. Use it when wearing jeans and sometimes with bermudas.
Somehow i feel saffiano leather is really alot better la. Price tells u everything! :D

If want compare, can say is cuoio is normal. Nothing much to shout abt except your that buckle! :D

well, i def agree wib chiu, saffiano def betta, the grey one that i've been using since sept last year, often on weekends still look brand new. im getting this cuoio one to be used for office wear :s13:

the leather used plays the most impt role liaoz coze the buckle ish rather generic one. i saw another belt wib the same buckle but comes in Vitello or Nappa leather trims and it cost around 600++ LoLx

ForumRider

well, i def agree wib chiu, saffiano def betta, the grey one that i've been using since sept last year, often on weekends still look brand new. im getting this cuoio one to be used for office wear :s13:

the leather used plays the most impt role liaoz coze the buckle ish rather generic one. i saw another belt wib the same buckle but comes in Vitello or Nappa leather trims and it cost around 600++ LoLx

Really have to mention that prada Vitello and saffiano belt rocks!
I even sold off my hermes H belt to get prada Vitello belt.
No fight! :D

GamerZ

chiu all sibei ups.. went to try the other time.. prada M size for the polo sibei sibei big menz... abit paiseh than nv ask for S/XS :(

moi rooking for super cheap prada pouch reh... got any lobangs ?

something rike

img1137ph.jpg

btw the 1 above how muchie

ForumRider

chiu all sibei ups.. went to try the other time.. prada M size for the polo sibei sibei big menz... abit paiseh than nv ask for S/XS :(

something rike

img1137ph.jpg

I also wear S and XS lo... But last time their cutting too small till i take medium and still abit small for me. Btw i m small sized hor.

This one cost usd$200 b4 ship charge n gst.
This design good to have but.... Fashion lar... Only buy if i have too much money :D

GamerZ

I also wear S and XS lo... But last time their cutting too small till i take medium and still abit small for me. Btw i m small sized hor.

This one cost usd$200 b4 ship charge n gst.
This design good to have but.... Fashion lar... Only buy if i have too much money :D

hahahaha sales and so ex ar :(

MeRfMeRf

something rike

img1137ph.jpg

tis ish from their F/W 2011 collection. btw i saw the tartan iphone pouch in their catalogues. =:p

ForumRider

buttie FR, gotch any news from chiu SA yet?

u mean US SA?
No leh... she went MIA since last Fri :s13:

btw i think they dont have the items in SAKS .....
for example the iphone bow design, only SAKS carries it.
Some items we see at SAKS but not in prada website or store, most likely only 3rd party store have... :(

u ordered your stuff liao?

MeRfMeRf

u mean US SA?
No leh... she went MIA since last Fri :s13:

btw i think they dont have the items in SAKS .....
for example the iphone bow design, only SAKS carries it.
Some items we see at SAKS but not in prada website or store, most likely only 3rd party store have... :(

u ordered your stuff liao?

nopez, haben order yet. hmm in that case i just go ahead liaoz. i chk our local stores too, left my contacts behind just in case its stock ish available locally. but i think given that US = SGD ish quite low, maybe will just proceed with moi order through saks then. =:p

ForumRider

nopez, haben order yet. hmm in that case i just go ahead liaoz. i chk our local stores too, left my contacts behind just in case its stock ish available locally. but i think given that US = SGD ish quite low, maybe will just proceed with moi order through saks then. =:p

i think u shld buy the iphone pouch with bow design for ur gf. Very nice :D

Yes. US ex rate with SGD is getting better for us! Wahh if it goes till USD$1.1 - SGD$1, we ho seh liao.... i m dreaming now already :D

MeRfMeRf

i think u shld buy the iphone pouch with bow design for ur gf. Very nice :D

Yes. US ex rate with SGD is getting better for us! Wahh if it goes till USD$1.1 - SGD$1, we ho seh liao.... i m dreaming now already :D

haha erm, she just gotch a kate spade one and also a pink iphone 4 conversion so dun tink so bah :s13:

actually ish notch SGD ish stronger, but ish USD purposely weaker to improve exports etc, anyway at the end of the day, it will be us consumers who shops at US sites stand to gain :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.