Prada Freak Thread

MeRfMeRf

sanks for the unboxing photos! everything looks good leh! tot of getting another telephone line to get this, but i think i might just wait for 2nd hands. haha

skyline72

sanks for the unboxing photos! everything looks good leh! tot of getting another telephone line to get this, but i think i might just wait for 2nd hands. haha

If want the faster get liao. Must cure your heart itchiness. ;)

ForumRider

haha wait for feedback first.....
to me, for prada fan, this is a collection. But i still can do without it la....

to buy with $1088 is quite expensive.
I can take new line (probably cheapest plan) and get this prada phone. Total up still less than $1088.

skyline72

haha wait for feedback first.....
to me, for prada fan, this is a collection. But i still can do without it la....

to buy with $1088 is quite expensive.
I can take new line (probably cheapest plan) and get this prada phone. Total up still less than $1088.

Burlington square got 1 shop selling 870.

hows the phone so far ?

not bad. didnt experience any lag.

ForumRider

Burlington square got 1 shop selling 870.

not bad. didnt experience any lag.

$870 don't include the limited edition cradle.?
$870 seems to be the lowest I seen so far now....

Seriously if it was produced by Samsung, more ppl will buy.
But then it was lg...... Got to consider...also cuz I nvr use lg phone b4 too.....

GamerZ

But then it was lg...... Got to consider...also cuz I nvr use lg phone b4 too.....

x2.. Wanted to buy this phone at first, but see the note, note like better leh although this phone Prada brand lol.

MeRfMeRf

its selling point ish a fashion phone eventually and not one meant/packed with features like note, nexus etc etc. i dun think will buy now oso, prolly wait for feedback and used mkt coze resale wun be goot either. haha

endlessx

skyline72 can i ask one very dumb qns lol
Did u manage to change the default app in the dock?
I can't seem to find a way...
i can drag out the icon but i can't drag in at all :s22:

evets

The prada lg phone pouch is nice... Seeing them at prada hk boutique. But no stock!

skyline72

$870 don't include the limited edition cradle.?
$870 seems to be the lowest I seen so far now....

yea, it doesnt include the cradle.

actually the cradle doesnt serve much too.

skyline72

skyline72 can i ask one very dumb qns lol
Did u manage to change the default app in the dock?
I can't seem to find a way...
i can drag out the icon but i can't drag in at all :s22:

yea. i tried already. cant drag in.

MeRfMeRf

INSPIRED by automobiles, Prada is certainly pushing the pedal to the metal when it comes to fashion this spring, but are these sculptured, dynamic designs a gear shift too.

you def got that right! jumping on the latest Monster Beats headphones craze... anyone wana pay $450usd for a pair of Prada Headphones? :s13:

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-1.jpg

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-2.jpg

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-3.jpg

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-4.jpg

comes complete in their famous saffiano leather and signature tessuto drawstring pouch

skyline72

you def got that right! jumping on the latest Monster Beats headphones craze... anyone wana pay $450usd for a pair of Prada Headphones? :s13:

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-1.jpg

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-2.jpg

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-3.jpg

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-4.jpg

comes complete in their famous saffiano leather and signature tessuto drawstring pouch

looks sick!

GamerZ

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-1.jpg

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-2.jpg

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-3.jpg

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-4.jpg

buttie, never buy this ? can match your diving watch wor

ForumRider

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-1.jpg

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-2.jpg

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-3.jpg

2ARF39_2AHF_F0002-4.jpg

yeah... initially thought something new from PRADA
but i am doubting on its music quality and build.
Also i got my bose earphone...

not sure about the sound quality though but i think for me, i wont buy cuz i dont think the sound quality can match those earphone makers and its price really put people off..... $450 USD, i can buy a damn good music branded headphone liao... Zzzz

$450 is for the saffiano leather and the satin pouch only... :(

MeRfMeRf

looks sick!

not moi cuppa tea :s13:

buttie, never buy this ? can match your diving watch wor

this cannot match moi casio diver watch lah... this cost even more leh.

yeah... initially thought something new from PRADA
but i am doubting on its music quality and build.
Also i got my bose earphone...

not sure about the sound quality though but i think for me, i wont buy cuz i dont think the sound quality can match those earphone makers and its price really put people off..... $450 USD, i can buy a damn good music branded headphone liao... Zzzz

$450 is for the saffiano leather and the satin pouch only... :(

i totally agree... well if they had some tie-up like PradaxMonster Beats or B&OxPrada then prolly will consider getting, else its just another fashion statement

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.