Proposal Ring - Part 3

Popgoestheweasel

Agreed, i actually think JP hands down win with better quality diamond, cheaper & better designs. They are really patient and have multiple levels of 3D renderings, ring wax, superimpose etc to ensure u get the perfect customization design, in fact i think they can imitate + make it even more nicer better experience.
Does JP help you to design the ring from scratch? Or they ask you to bring a photo and then they imitate the design.

Miltah

Does JP help you to design the ring from scratch? Or they ask you to bring a photo and then they imitate the design.

Picts are more descriptive. You can have picts of different rings then tell JP what are the parts or aspects you find nice.. at least they have an idea to work with

junifiedd

For JP's super ideal cuts, it is easy to spot the 8 black arrows with the naked eye? I tried several lighting and can't seem to see it though

junifiedd

Yea.. I didn't pay attention under orange lights.. but arrows are easily spotted under fluorescent

I thought u bought the 0.7++ ideal from HOH? scopes looked good I remember

You have good memory:s13:
I switched to a 0.7+ SIC after downgrading the clarity/colour
There's really a difference between HoH and SIC

summersky1986

You have good memory:s13:
I switched to a 0.7+ SIC after downgrading the clarity/colour
There's really a difference between HoH and SIC

Nice, don't worry about the arrows too much la.. :s13: sure there if u look carefully and move it a bit

ACAC0429

nah, prewed's in June :s13: but gf gan chiong ring dun want to take off :vijayadmin::s12:

I resized my GF's ring and got it within the hour. $40 to $50 I think? As long as no stones and NOT dual tone they can be fast. North area... let me know if interested I may need to search it up.

summersky1986

I resized my GF's ring and got it within the hour. $40 to $50 I think? As long as no stones and NOT dual tone they can be fast. North area... let me know if interested I may need to search it up.
Diamond ring leh.. thanks for sharing, I'll just Kru Jannpaul do it free of charge lol

Sent from 10char using GAGT

summersky1986

Diamond ring leh.. thanks for sharing, I'll just Kru Jannpaul do it free of charge]

Hahaha my GF's a diamond ring from JP too. Same as your gf dun wan take off even a day *rolls eyes*
50 bucks is cheap lol.. go orchard one trip plus dating also burned smelly 150 Liao for 2 meals.. but I kiasi let another shop do it lol.. besides we need to look at wedding bands too

Sent from 10char using GAGT

Cashflow202

r4mLNn2l.jpg

She said yes!

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

Skinnnnnyi

My boyfriend has finally proposed, omg lol. I've been on this thread looking at all your beautiful rings and impatiently waiting for mine 😂.

https ://imgur <DOT> com/a/m7NHOmN

May I trouble any kind soul to help me with the image please? Thank you!

Miltah

is it a must to buy a engagement ring 4 times of a guys income?

Some pple like to surprise their gf, so tend to go with higher color and clarity.
I brought my wife for JPs education and both picked out the stone

You also need to factor in your budget with other things like wedding and maybe flat. So to each their own...you just need to work out your priorities
But my first stone was about 2x income, my second stone is abt 4x income

Mooxie

For JP's super ideal cuts, it is easy to spot the 8 black arrows with the naked eye? I tried several lighting and can't seem to see it though

It's not really black arrows lah like the photos, but can kind of roughly make out the arrow facets.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.