which is why I am using public transportation for the crossing.Driving the highway is fine.
But it's the jam as both the customs that is making me think twice about going up north again.![]()
which is why I am using public transportation for the crossing.Driving the highway is fine.
But it's the jam as both the customs that is making me think twice about going up north again.![]()
Wa liao eh looks siong![]()
No long weekend but big crowds still seen at JB checkpoint on Friday night
Rabak.
mothership.sg
Wa power of exchange rate or father day?
It maybe massive or quiet.I'm thinking wan try again on this coming frinor following Fri when holiday end.. one more week to school holiday end .
Yes. I don't recall the extremely few occasions when there were no stops.Anyone tried take bus from Larkin instead of Singapore? Will have stops as well right?
Talk to the driver before you board. Pretty sure he'd rather make a stop or 2 whenever possible, than having to clean and air the coach (instead having a nice break) at the last destination.Anyone tried take bus from Larkin instead of Singapore? Will have stops as well right?
Everyday is crazy. My experience on wk days reach b4 5.30 to 6am ish ok.Alamak this week is dumplings festival. Will have many ppl going ard bo. Ha. Travelling between states
Sure have toilet break, don't worry.Anyone tried take bus from Larkin instead of Singapore? Will have stops as well right?
Busy checking out siam bu
My bus I dun think can reach check point by 530 with public transport..
Ok hope he can understand Ang moh .Talk to the driver before you board. Pretty sure he'd rather make a stop or 2 whenever possible, than having to clean and air the coach (instead having a nice break) at the last destination.
This timing is many car de.
ThanksSure have toilet break, don't worry.
Want to go across the causeway, best to learn some Malay words. It's also our national language, after all.Ok hope he can understand Ang moh .
Ok thanksWant to go across the causeway, best to learn some Malay words. It's also our national language, after all.
Keyword: Tandas >>> useful word to recognize when you need to find the washroom