OMFG man, 7700 is the most powerful one you can get!dxboy said:soon soon~! 2 more weeks~! i can smell it riaos~!~!~!
btw if dun have 5600 can get 7700? not so power rite?

OMFG man, 7700 is the most powerful one you can get!dxboy said:soon soon~! 2 more weeks~! i can smell it riaos~!~!~!
btw if dun have 5600 can get 7700? not so power rite?

LOL, 7700 abit overkill leh, you'll need high capacity batteries for that. If 5700 not available, then aim for the 6XXX series.dxboy said:i ish want more speed more more more speeddddddddddd!![]()
Hmm...I don't think there's any best website wors..OniHibiki said:both of chius more lich den mi espcially batboy here.
eh Theo. ask u wad is the best website to view on 2nd hand car?
But if you wanna buy second hand car hors, check with the owner if the car has been in a race or kena any really bad crashes etc. Cus if kena bad crash, chances are the chassis is warped and the car won't handle like its supposed to.TheoDR said:Hmm...I don't think there's any best website wors..But if you wanna buy second hand car hors, check with the owner if the car has been in a race or kena any really bad crashes etc. Cus if kena bad crash, chances are the chassis is warped and the car won't handle like its supposed to.
OniHibiki said:suzuki swift sports in my mind now. but i see even 2nd hand the price is still 4++++![]()
TheoDR said:LOL, 7700 abit overkill leh, you'll need high capacity batteries for that. If 5700 not available, then aim for the 6XXX series.You might need to cut out some air intakes and vents on the car body for the ESC if you're gonna put it on the buggy. The heatsink gets hot enough to burn your skin after a run.
Hmm...for the Mamba, get the DF03 slipper clutch, DF02 universal shafts, the hard metal ball differential outdrives from 3 Racing, and lastly, 3mm tungsten carbide balls for the ball differentials.dxboy said:ahh.....hokays~! u ish think should i get the hopups for my bug also? just wack till it become jialats den get new kits?
come come u wanna which one....i know quite a few of nurses too worx.....one nurse for one car??Matrix23x said:no habs leh all nurses also practical all aimings for doctors... i ish going skating even prolly alone... wanna go relax abit...![]()

wahahaha....i dun wan if u guys can fill up one box....OniHibiki said:kar mor we alot.
we dun mind each of us pluck out some n put into a box think our 7-8 members in the team can fill up a small box.![]()

Harrows wifeySayukiDR said:come come u wanna which one....i know quite a few of nurses too worx.....one nurse for one car??![]()

jazz more spacious.dxboy said:compair to jazz which one more spacious?