R/C Hobbyist thread

OniHibiki

AsusEpoxy said:
hi bro, thanks for PM, but it all sounds very confusing...total for RTR would be how much? what's the speed like? this is all very exciting. =:p

ok for your infor if u lazy to fix and mayb wan to get a hpi rtr set sellin at s'wan model damage mayb $300-$400? with controller throw in??? shld b around tht amount. if u gettin the light kitted tamiya tt01d like most of the brothers n sister whose holding on be prepare for a total damage of near to $400-$500. but personal advise if u want, is quite worth to get the hpi rtr set cause complete with drift tyres not nessary to do extra setup like which most of us did.

OniHibiki

ok paiseh re did a calculation if i m not wrng batteries and charger and not included in the end it still may run up to $400 or more. for more information u can called up s'wan model at 67325227 openin hrs 1200hrs - 2000hrs ask for auntie winnie. hehe. but if can personally go down n check out and understand is the best.

AsusEpoxy

OniHibiki said:
ok for your infor if u lazy to fix and mayb wan to get a hpi rtr set sellin at s'wan model damage mayb $300-$400? with controller throw in??? shld b around tht amount. if u gettin the light kitted tamiya tt01d like most of the brothers n sister whose holding on be prepare for a total damage of near to $400-$500. but personal advise if u want, is quite worth to get the hpi rtr set cause complete with drift tyres not nessary to do extra setup like which most of us did.

thanks for the info bro... wat's the diff between HPI RTR and TT01 RTR? are the parts interchangeable? Speedwise, what's the stock speed and what speed have you guys mod to?
Just saw some drifting at ECP, very nice indeed! :D

OniHibiki

well regarding your quest we hav no exact answer to it. go to swan model bah for more information look for auntie winnie for advise she will b glad to answer your quest and clear your doubts for you

Revolution

OniHibiki said:
well regarding your quest we hav no exact answer to it. go to swan model bah for more information look for auntie winnie for advise she will b glad to answer your quest and clear your doubts for you
kkj, when chius making shells?

make togethers reh.

remember to jios me hor!

OniHibiki

Revolution said:

make togethers reh.

remember to jios me hor!
kkj lah...
i make turtle shell onli on my off days. which is on weekday... dun think u can bah.

Matrix23x

Revolution said:

make togethers reh.

remember to jios me hor!

sometimes when i free then i cut then do spraying on weekends... chius wanna join ? :)

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
nah let u win so u can take over my throne as well as the bandamer the sign to the emperor throne :evil:

tink better not last nite watch Initial D again saw tat banana on his forehead i feel like LOL haha :s13:

dxboy

kaiallard said:
I saw at parkway basement toy shop, selling my tank for 199, my friend tank for 99. But i buy from y! auctions for 60 bucks. haha. u go yahoo auctions see if got second hand. anyway i hear the marina square hobb shop selling my tank for 150. so u can see ba. enjoy ur tank if u get it. My friend order paintballs on ebay liao!! haha! tank wars!!!

thinking of getting this vs tank

001rd5.jpg

look nice and like the real thing~

004hf6.jpg

005vb9.jpg

006vl5.jpg

Price: $140 (neg.)

Condition: used for 3 months, nothing broken of cos, muffled sound with a small piece of cloth

Items: BBs, Controller, Tank, tank commander figure, rubber tracks*

can get anots?

TheoDR

president_unitedstates said:
http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/starhub_price_hike/

dear all, we are currently up in arms against the starhub price hike. We need your support to sign on the petition. Besides giving us the mandate to push Starhub for a u-turn in policy, we are also pushing CASE, IDA, MDA and MICA into acting against Starhub.

In addition, the petition show points as to where we stand and also contains actions and avenues that we the consumers can engage in! The online petition is free and take less a minute.

We urge all consumers not to despair over past petitions which failed to obtain desired results. As long as we stand together, have a united voice, we, the consumers, will eventually succeed in bringing down unfair, monopolistic and predatory business practices!

Remember, Rome isn't built in a day.

ACT NOW!

"The truth may not always win, but it is always RIGHT. Petition - Is Our Sacred Right."

http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/starhub_price_hike/
Pug your nahbeh cheesepie spam you understand!? :mad:

TheoDR

OniHibiki said:
haha sibei fierce. u shld quote join liao got simi gd stuffs? got chio bu ornot? :s34:
Think dun habs...at the most gotchs one fat pimply asswipe sitting behind his screen spamming his stupid petition sh|t.

OniHibiki

eh guys. we set it on the 14th. i have already taken leave so dun dua mi big time on that dae sae cannot make it. whoever sae so i will prositute him/her.

OniHibiki

ermmmsss guys another thing see u all agree on it bo. as dearest sayuki bdae jus past. and since he/she dun hav any charger to run his/her set shall we chip in and get her 1? damage is round 30. for the fast charge 1.

dxboy

OniHibiki said:
eh guys. we set it on the 14th. i have already taken leave so dun dua mi big time on that dae sae cannot make it. whoever sae so i will prositute him/her.

should be ok ba...but any butties got any spare car to loan~!? moi one ish still overhauling...

dxboy

OniHibiki said:
ermmmsss guys another thing see u all agree on it bo. as dearest sayuki bdae jus past. and since he/she dun hav any charger to run his/her set shall we chip in and get her 1? damage is round 30. for the fast charge 1.

30/pax ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.