R/C Hobbyist thread

OniHibiki

can loan u my the other tt01..... wife not joinin mi. but u mus pick up from my home. on the dae of driftin.... after driftin help mi take back home or see how mayb i take back by myself. body shell not included! wahahahaha ok as for the chager the price is 35 so if 4 pple share is around 9bucks

dxboy

OniHibiki said:
but dx 14 of july is a long way from now leh... your car cannot make it on time meh??

actually i ish lazy to fix back the servo and esc from moi buggy to moi car~ lol see next weekend i free to fix back anot rohs~!

Matrix23x

OniHibiki said:
eh guys. we set it on the 14th. i have already taken leave so dun dua mi big time on that dae sae cannot make it. whoever sae so i will prositute him/her.

oh noseeee now i worry i cant make it riaos :crazy: cos might got trip... :s22:

OniHibiki

Matrix23x said:
oh noseeee now i worry i cant make it riaos cos might got trip... :s22:
ok den u get it from me.:evil: fork out air plane for u 1st. send chius to Thailands. fork out operation fees to cut of ur kkj, inject female hormones for u. let u rest for 2 mths den u can join the ****** show n slowly pay mi back :D u better not dua mi lors nb.:mad: but anyway i taken leave on 21 also. so u all better tell mi 14 or 21 of july.

OniHibiki

ok i burn for 2 of u. forget wad i ask. sayuki u thanks them for no charger liaos. hahahhaa

OniHibiki

Emperor now wrking on projects pink 350z. suddenly have another crazy design in my mind of another 350z so goin dwn to see n reserve another 350z cover if winnie hav 1. think better call her b4 i go.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.