R/C Hobbyist thread

dxboy

Dx why u ish neber follow and take some sexy photo?

i there stunt for awhile cos dunno ijjit really ish him...i ish at dohby ghout mrt station waiting for my friend...time ish abt 9pm+ date 7feb08...sms him but no reply....lol

TheoDR

i there stunt for awhile cos dunno ijjit really ish him...i ish at dohby ghout mrt station waiting for my friend...time ish abt 9pm+ date 7feb08...sms him but no reply....lol

Ah? 7th I'm at home all the way leh :s31:

Simon1982

just curious...if i am interested to play oil RC cars instead of electric, get from kyosho or tamiya? any recommendation?
went to play at ECP track at night shiok!!! but some parts too dark already.

debadgeda6

just curious...if i am interested to play oil RC cars instead of electric, get from kyosho or tamiya? any recommendation?
went to play at ECP track at night shiok!!! but some parts too dark already.

I am not trying to sound overly pro-Kyosho but for gas cars, dun go tamiya. They are not very strong in that area. Kyosho has got a better heritage for gas, Inferno, Super 10, Pure 10, blah blah blah. Of late, their gas cars design also looks very strong and influenced by Serpent. Geometry also very good.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.