i've heard if we wanna play rc plane , heli , kite, we need to apply for licence ?? please advice on that
Not too sure on this, maybe someone else can advise on this?
i've heard if we wanna play rc plane , heli , kite, we need to apply for licence ?? please advice on that
by right you need to apply for a license but i dont think anyone cares, lol i got 5 cars, 2 boat, 3 heli, 1 kite but NO LICENSE lol.![]()
lucky not everyone doing this on the real road though 
btw SayukiDR since u not goin i ish bring your hubby to his fav place for a sexy time after the drift![]()
lols i dunno chius not ard worthen when chius ard?
u ish beri cleberLOLserm massage? hahaha
call moi unkle is = calling ur hubby unkle okie? moi same age as your hubby.toopid uncle!!! Dont teach my hubby bad things hor.....
yea i have the micro-t losi...i got it at winnie....price abt 130+ iirc...size shouldbe 1-32...about mini-z size...dun see this thing small...on stock can aready willy~ imaging upgrade to brushless and put ballbearing...lol
does anyone wanna release their TT01 for a cheap cheap price? i wanna try drifting... was amazed at how they did it!!! i mean i wan a full set ready for drifting though.. hope i dun have to pay more than a hundred though.. dunno if its possible
Not too sure on this, maybe someone else can advise on this?![]()
does anyone wanna release their TT01 for a cheap cheap price? i wanna try drifting... was amazed at how they did it!!! i mean i wan a full set ready for drifting though.. hope i dun have to pay more than a hundred though.. dunno if its possible
btw i think i ish saw theodr + a chiobu on cny at a mrt station~