oOBubbleOo
now you know 他的用心良苦。 he scare 有感冒。no wonder quala want to dry me, so sweet![]()
haiyo then u still linked......There's a Twitter page called Messed Up Foods, best not to rook at it during meal times for fear of appetite loss
https://x.com/messedupfoods
big rain leh. got bring umbrella... brella... brella... eh ...eh boh?they forecast big rain later![]()
sounds like uncle de routine leh.Imagine going for a group HIIT workout, and then ruining it all with a fast food meal afterwards as a reward. Oopz![]()
i no see you open thread in EDMW except de fastfood one leh LOL~~~I love Raphael! Mabbe cuz he's red, angry, stubborn, and often questions authority. Kinda like my personality irl keke
Cowboy Bebop? It's regarded as one of the best animes of all time
One of the characters, Faye Valentine, is a Sinkie did u know
old ppl likes to jiak 清淡 de lor. no sweeth tooth because all the teeth drop liao LOL~~~Bubble kor don't like jiaking strawberry shortcake? Sedzz maxx![]()
now u get it? Dutch Lady Milk ~ For all your favourite recipes. Monster drink included.Lol still a cursed combo to me lol
Help rahz! I spend too much time posting on edmw, when I could be doing smth productive instead, like draw artworks for my portfolio for uni, or just to improve my skills
Wahahaha my fave J-Pop artistes release new songs at a slower rate! Becuz quality over quantity
I'm jamming to Mai Kuraki 倉木麻衣's "Unraveling Love ~少しの勇気~" right now!
It's (yet another) theme song to the ever long running "Detective Conan", @paradigm paralysis's favorite anime
your side hab rain boh?not all enclosed in wall like rah, but windows are far from my desk,
and yeah, lunch break ish gud time to unwind..
in fact some of colleagues gave excuses rike smoking break, to just go outsai..![]()
It's term break for me rn, so no school for 8 weeks! Imma use this time to watch some animes that my frends having been watchingnowadays singapore gets airtime in anime . Cowboy bebop naise meh? later uncle go watch watch a bit.

Hey hang on a sec, are u Ruoyenne, just that u changed ur username? Cuz I rmb ur post count was hovering ard the 58k mark![]()
this 又是什么 oh? TMNT de mob ah?sinkieland mutated creature featured in cartoon ah. but for moi is
I forsee a yuge laosai incoming if I were to mix Monster + Dutch Lady condensed milk. Gahhnow u get it? Dutch Lady Milk ~ For all your favourite recipes. Monster drink included.![]()

Raphael my belovedsinkieland mutated creature featured in cartoon ah. but for moi is
虾米?starbuck has hello kitty? but...but.buuuttt..... now the trend is ......next week I want go taka queue and chiong sugar butter tree cookie. hope all ppl continue to queue at starbuck for hello kitty and no one chiong with me.
today rainy day is simi age oh?wrong. is born in 2012 or 2000 / 2024 when i feel like it.