oOBubbleOo
japan hour still hab meh? go where see de?Yes yes. Japan hour I also liking. Prank show lagi bestest
the most appropriate and correct 称呼 ish 美女. THANKYOUMUCHIEBubble I call u aunty KYM? No, I call u zehzeh instead![]()
wah uncle likes this Hole in the Wall lor..... jin funny last time.Hole in the Wall! It's actually started by the Jippunese as the game show "Nokabe 脳カベ"
wah 王杰 u no know ah? jit pai siao liao.... uncle really old ppl le. generation gap LOL~~~Siang lai de
Haha cause all the pple is 60s so some chores they cannot do. Lmeow.Gahh! How did chiu get reduced to doing chores at Master Shifu's temple?
You should be learning kick-ass kung fu instead
Japan hour seems like some long term documentary. I remember watching it when I was in kinder or primary school alreadyYes yes. Japan hour I also liking. Prank show lagi bestest
In theory wise is 没毛病。but what if u CSB us and ish a Grandmother IRL? LOL~~~Ok I summarize:
Chups, pp, cafe, dragon = zehzeh
Bubble, 155 = uncle
Tio or not
Never heard of 王杰wah 王杰 u no know ah? jit pai siao liao.... uncle really old ppl le. generation gap LOL~~~
then u know who are Four Heavenly Kings boh?
Its ok de lah LOL~~~ uncle also dunno nowadays de 明星。then u like simi singer ?Never heard of 王杰
Heard of heavenly kings but dunno who exactly. I just googled. Ok, now I know. Next time I will remember.
Grandma really too far fetched to imagineIn theory wise is 没毛病。but what if u CSB us and ish a Grandmother IRL? LOL~~~![]()
Not any singer in particular but Taylor Swift, Eric Chow songs do appear a lot in my playlistIts ok de lah LOL~~~ uncle also dunno nowadays de 明星。then u like simi singer ?
hokay. ai mai find ppl bto? uncle can help pull strings de oh~~~Grandma really too far fetched to imagine
我是姑娘一朵花,好吗!
Yes. Lmeow.Zehzeh likes anime? I only watched Demon Slayer before
oh then still within uncle de radar phew..... LOL~~~i thought i old fossil liao ........Not any singer in particular but Taylor Swift, Eric Chow songs do appear a lot in my playlist
I get isekai-ed into the Digimon world sometimes tooI telling the truth but nobody believing moi. I born in issekai, my super power is sometimes male, sometimes female. Hahahaha. I'm Regina on some days, 怪叔叔 who offered xmm sng bao and lollipop on other days.

Haha, find a bto partner is not difficult. The hardest is find the right person to bto.hokay. ai mai find ppl bto? uncle can help pull strings de oh~~~
whats your ideal type oh? if shy can no need say de.