🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Hole in the Wall! It's actually started by the Jippunese as the game show "Nokabe 脳カベ" 🧠

oh-no-hole-in-the-wall.gif
wah uncle likes this Hole in the Wall lor..... jin funny last time.

GarnetDragon

I telling the truth but nobody believing moi. I born in issekai, my super power is sometimes male, sometimes female. Hahahaha. I'm Regina on some days, 怪叔叔 who offered xmm sng bao and lollipop on other days.
I get isekai-ed into the Digimon world sometimes too :spin:
I love Agumon the orange T-Rex 🦖:deg:

digimon-adventure.gif

WhisperingWillow

hokay. ai mai find ppl bto? uncle can help pull strings de oh~~~
whats your ideal type oh? if shy can no need say de.
Haha, find a bto partner is not difficult. The hardest is find the right person to bto.

Let me think: Must be cute and funny like you and can make me laugh, kind hearted and most importantly, bring me go see the world and learn new things.

Good guys are either taken up or extinct already 😭

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.