ChuppaChups
Jin nonsense one that so cranky and so thirsty.
u post regina kam pics here see seeStill monitoring lah.. got chance will strike liao.
Which pic of hers u suka?u post regina kam pics here see see
I can invoke meme act sia. In a sense, everyone is a stalker maGoooood morning peeps.
Stalker is ur thing?![]()
bo $$$ ah.... crying as i typing and jiaking cai png LOL~~~ Gooda Day ah R 姐~~~He is coming SG for concert!! Will u go??
orh hor that means a lot of ppl chasing you lor.... haiyo talk one big round de.I always use the same few reasons to reject people “I am not good enough”, “You deserve someone better than me”, “I am not emotionally ready”, “You will meet someone better”.
Today kena rejected, 竟然还是被一个老男人!我 我 我
you talk exactly like a person i know lor LOL~~~I not only pretty but also very smart leh.
You taught me to use cute gifs, told me to tcss in forum and dun be so serious. 有没有青出于蓝啊?
going to rain big liao lor.....PSA: Next few days rainy and stormy weather expected in the Noon!! Keep ur white sneakers and rmbr to bring brolly and wear ur poncho!
simi dai ji oh. early morning want dead liao.....Gooodie Morning emo people!!! How is it only Wednesday??!! I am feeling real dead liao!!
this one 不过分吧? LOL~~~Which pic of hers u suka?
1. Rooftop bar spill boobies
2. Corridor prayers in FBT shorts
3. One night in Saigon
4. Mushroom fungus toes
Gooda afternoon ah A姐姐~~~Goooood morning peeps.
Stalker is ur thing?![]()
Add on ~ her most famous picWhich pic of hers u suka?
3. One night in Saigon
4. Mushroom fungus toes
orh hor that means a lot of ppl chasing you lor.... haiyo talk one big round de.
假笑 only lah you LOL~~~ now dunno go where heypi catching fish liao.
Going to rain big big liao lor. Yesterday play de fire big mah?
Like who??!! I am unique, ok!you talk exactly like a person i know lor LOL~~~![]()
You sent the gif link to nobody kor kor. I learnt from there one.Ironically i dont remember teaching you how to use gif leh LOL~~~~ not u learn yourself de meh?
I got teach a person how to use gif before though in EDMW. LOL~~~
yeah lor you so pretty, smart and 厉害。人见人爱,花见花不开,车见车爆胎~~~~ 湿傅 would u like to have a pint of Asahi?
The hairy belly one?Which pic of hers u suka?
3. One night in Saigon
4. Mushroom fungus toes