🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

I always use the same few reasons to reject people “I am not good enough”, “You deserve someone better than me”, “I am not emotionally ready”, “You will meet someone better”.

Today kena rejected, 竟然还是被一个老男人!我 我 我

IMG-6891.gif

IMG-6888.gif
orh hor that means a lot of ppl chasing you lor.... haiyo talk one big round de.
假笑 only lah you LOL~~~ now dunno go where heypi catching fish liao.
Going to rain big big liao lor. Yesterday play de fire big mah?
bubududu-panda.gif

oOBubbleOo

I not only pretty but also very smart leh.
You taught me to use cute gifs, told me to tcss in forum and dun be so serious. 有没有青出于蓝啊?

IMG-6892.gif
you talk exactly like a person i know lor LOL~~~ 🤭
Ironically i dont remember teaching you how to use gif leh LOL~~~~ not u learn yourself de meh?
I got teach a person how to use gif before though in EDMW. LOL~~~
yeah lor you so pretty, smart and 厉害。人见人爱,花见花不开,车见车爆胎~~~~ 湿傅 would u like to have a pint of Asahi?

tkthao219-quby.gif

WhisperingWillow

you talk exactly like a person i know lor LOL~~~ 🤭
Like who??!! I am unique, ok!

IMG-6894.gif

Ironically i dont remember teaching you how to use gif leh LOL~~~~ not u learn yourself de meh?
I got teach a person how to use gif before though in EDMW. LOL~~~
You sent the gif link to nobody kor kor. I learnt from there one.

yeah lor you so pretty, smart and 厉害。人见人爱,花见花不开,车见车爆胎~~~~ 湿傅 would u like to have a pint of Asahi?
IMG-6896.gif

Play with you again. I going out now! Ttyl!

IMG-6897.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.