WhisperingWillow
ur 闺蜜 last night wear white yoga pants to sleep...
i lost control again![]()
ur 闺蜜 last night wear white yoga pants to sleep...
i lost control again![]()
Last time my ex bf will help me buy. But I think they are clueless. Ask him buy, he bought panty liners back. Go buy again buy the one without wings. Only the 3rd time got it rightPatch ni de Kotex lah. That time ask u help get pads and u refused to do so. She say BF like this must faster dump
oh is everyone need to update ah? i thought is my password need renew liao.Issit everyone need to update HWZ password so lesser traffic today?
who 嫌弃 you oh? come tell uncle... i help you 出头~~~·
haiyo bo jio..... 一起 ah? uncle help you 筛选。。。。handsome。Going to the library to beo handsome!
orh hor..... 学废了。。。。 go buy every type de 就可以了~~~~ 厉害不?Last time my ex bf will help me buy. But I think they are clueless. Ask him buy, he bought panty liners back. Go buy again buy the one without wings. Only the 3rd time got it right
Coz train disruption? She stay at Commonwealth.
And dry the chao jaga. May he always be the last in the queue to board for the shuttle buses.
yeah reporting in for rainy day also. hows your jogging liao oh?Reporting in for the day
Ytd rain never jogyeah reporting in for rainy day also. hows your jogging liao oh?
Today will go if weather ok.. let’s seeyeah uncle got jog de. 3 times a week.Ytd rain never jogToday will go if weather ok.. let’s see
Uncle got jog?