[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

whatheheck

Just noticed my main alliance just ranked outside 100, but haven't finish event though (since no one came over yet). All slack sia :eek:
The ranking quite hard to scroll, keep going back to top rank page

mamboeidos

Just noticed my main alliance just ranked outside 100, but haven't finish event though (since no one came over yet). All slack sia
:eek:

My alliance now 18/60 nia... Hope can finish lol

leen73

Any thought on 5* drift. Should I request SA to change to the new batch? Haven't use him yet.

templton

Just noticed my main alliance just ranked outside 100, but haven't finish event though (since no one came over yet). All slack sia :eek:

this event is more for slacking la. lolx. my side top 4 teams used around 1.5 days to clear oso.

templton

:s13: yest was 15,this morning they help till 30+, like last time that similar event get shards one.

score urself higher pts. move on to better alliance. lolx

its kind of bad that this kind of event not able to get most of the cystals.

whatheheck

score urself higher pts. move on to better alliance. lolx

its kind of bad that this kind of event not able to get most of the cystals.

Ok bah, actually the main one not bad, they rank quite high. Its just that I new, hq quite low, score high no use bah, cos need good bots and HQ for wars which the higher alliances needs.
I still contribute most at 13k atm :s13:

templton

Ok bah, actually the main one not bad, they rank quite high. Its just that I new, hq quite low, score high no use bah, cos need good bots and HQ for wars which the higher alliances needs.
I still contribute most at 13k atm :s13:

true... but seriously, for 13k is good number. and 13k team, my side is in team 4 which they already clear it also. :\

mamboeidos

wan to go in help oso cannot. some helpers inside camping n didn't leave after their fuel us finish.. zzz

Ya lor....I saw those like 1k only till today n still in the grp. Maybe they can commit so much this seventh n inform already lor...Hopefully.

I tried to walk the 3.6k with 4k cannot sia....Most of the time defeated.

Or 2.8k base with 3.2k sometimes also fail lol

mamboeidos

true... but seriously, for 13k is good number. and 13k team, my side is in team 4 which they already clear it also. :\

Ya 13k is ge leh for this event....Me most likely 11k nia.

wah yes clear Liao ah? mine at 39 :(

whatheheck

Is gunner good? I see the health super cui many times less than warrior, just that dps a bit higher only. Only turrets can't hit them, right

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.