Bro, I say so many times liao... I con, not bot....![]()
too bad la, no con alliance to intro to u.
Bro, I say so many times liao... I con, not bot....![]()
i play ML with my friend and brother only. No need to join the EDMW ML thread haha.
TFEW I played since June 2 years ago
Have been in TF Psy ops for 1.5 years already
Ranked number 1 alliance right now. Non of the other alliances can beat us in wars. Got two other Singaporeans in there as well.
One of them spends like a ton! He has every single 5 star bot, and then he started collecting the Deception side of the 5 star bots
u have how many build bots?
if you got 5, can be fast. just dun waste the time at all, keep the build bots busy.
4 bots atm. Sometimes if less than 1 day to go, I'll just use the last one. May have build bots available on weekends cos usually use fuel on event. Weekends also quite hard to gather resources, hit other people also get very little
try to hit tml. usually tml have more resources to gather.

Y Friday will have alot?

My thinking is because I won't use fuel to attack for resource during event period, I'll either have to store up max resources for use when buildings are done during the period, or build a building with 3-4 day one so I won't need any resources when doing event. Likewise for research. not sure if that's the case for others
Under account setting , I just need to login the google play first so next time reinstall app can use? What's that recovery code below?
If not wrong is instead of logining using ur fb etc u receive a code instead.
Anyway all got it tracks or the con equivalent already?
I got a 2* n 4* tracks
total power around 4 k but think still not enough to clear at 3600 half of the time.....

How would I get any code. Haven't keyed anything to link account.
Wa u so fast complete event?
So lucky ah, open how many get 4*? Mine only a few. Gone case bah. The top few medals one went back main do event. I did 6k points myself already, don't know have alliance do events one or not. Next time go find.
Click what backup? I only see a log google game to play across multiple devices button and another is enter recovery code button but no idea what is that
About 8 or 9 of the tracks crystal ba.
U need to play around ba. Cos never try for TF but for other game tried before.
Ya if can now also can find alliance wat. Let's u get the crystal more n war event etc.
u super lucky wor, 8-9 can open a 4* one...
Mine actually is ok for wars, got win sometimes.
Seems like 4* easy to get leh.. My alliance family got a few open 4*liao
. But this bot is same tier as arcee those kind... Should be higher chanxe for 4*
My alliance currently at 34
I always save all my event crystals for opening to post YouTube loll

Seems like 4* easy to get leh.. My alliance family got a few open 4*liao
. But this bot is same tier as arcee those kind... Should be higher chanxe for 4*
My alliance currently at 34
I always save all my event crystals for opening to post YouTube loll