[Recommend] Transformers: Earth Wars

templton

i play ML with my friend and brother only. No need to join the EDMW ML thread haha.

TFEW I played since June 2 years ago

Have been in TF Psy ops for 1.5 years already

Ranked number 1 alliance right now. Non of the other alliances can beat us in wars. Got two other Singaporeans in there as well.

One of them spends like a ton! He has every single 5 star bot, and then he started collecting the Deception side of the 5 star bots

congrats to your alliances in getting the gold plate alliance name. :)

whatheheck

u have how many build bots?
if you got 5, can be fast. just dun waste the time at all, keep the build bots busy.
:)

4 bots atm. Sometimes if less than 1 day to go, I'll just use the last one. May have build bots available on weekends cos usually use fuel on event. Weekends also quite hard to gather resources, hit other people also get very little

templton

4 bots atm. Sometimes if less than 1 day to go, I'll just use the last one. May have build bots available on weekends cos usually use fuel on event. Weekends also quite hard to gather resources, hit other people also get very little

try to hit tml. usually tml have more resources to gather.

whatheheck

Y Friday will have alot?

My thinking is because I won't use fuel to attack for resource during event period, I'll either have to store up max resources for use when buildings are done during the period, or build a building with 3-4 day one so I won't need any resources when doing event. Likewise for research. not sure if that's the case for others :s13:

mamboeidos

My thinking is because I won't use fuel to attack for resource during event period, I'll either have to store up max resources for use when buildings are done during the period, or build a building with 3-4 day one so I won't need any resources when doing event. Likewise for research. not sure if that's the case for others

IC..... But usually too strong for me to win if they need that much resources in first place to upgrade . Lol

So now me slowing wn base n gather resources n upgrade

whatheheck

I also slowly level bot. Getting too many warrior tanks. Hopefully can get some jets/gunners soon

whatheheck

Under account setting , I just need to login the google play first so next time reinstall app can use? What's that recovery code below?

mamboeidos

Under account setting , I just need to login the google play first so next time reinstall app can use? What's that recovery code below?

If not wrong is instead of logining using ur fb etc u receive a code instead.

Anyway all got it tracks or the con equivalent already?

I got a 2* n 4* tracks

total power around 4 k but think still not enough to clear at 3600 half of the time.....

whatheheck

If not wrong is instead of logining using ur fb etc u receive a code instead.

Anyway all got it tracks or the con equivalent already?

I got a 2* n 4* tracks

total power around 4 k but think still not enough to clear at 3600 half of the time.....

How would I get any code. Haven't keyed anything to link account.

Wa u so fast complete event?

3600 I usually need to pair a jet to bomb the missile launcher first then the rest can move in, more easy if u have the prime to hoot beam/cannon or the bot with battle orders. My bot too lousy, have to use the 2* jets :s13:

mamboeidos

How would I get any code. Haven't keyed anything to link account.

Wa u so fast complete event?

Is when u click backup then will generate code for u de.

Event not yet complete la but every time u complete 1 lvl will give u one tracks crystal wat. Then from the crystal I got Tracks lor

whatheheck

So lucky ah, open how many get 4*? Mine only a few. Gone case bah. The top few medals one went back main do event. I did 6k points myself already, don't know have alliance do events one or not. Next time go find.

Click what backup? I only see a log google game to play across multiple devices button and another is enter recovery code button but no idea what is that

mamboeidos

So lucky ah, open how many get 4*? Mine only a few. Gone case bah. The top few medals one went back main do event. I did 6k points myself already, don't know have alliance do events one or not. Next time go find.

Click what backup? I only see a log google game to play across multiple devices button and another is enter recovery code button but no idea what is that

About 8 or 9 of the tracks crystal ba.

U need to play around ba. Cos never try for TF but for other game tried before.

Ya if can now also can find alliance wat. Let's u get the crystal more n war event etc.

whatheheck

About 8 or 9 of the tracks crystal ba.

U need to play around ba. Cos never try for TF but for other game tried before.

Ya if can now also can find alliance wat. Let's u get the crystal more n war event etc.

u super lucky wor, 8-9 can open a 4* one...
Mine actually is ok for wars, got win sometimes.

hardware_aaron

u super lucky wor, 8-9 can open a 4* one...
Mine actually is ok for wars, got win sometimes.

Seems like 4* easy to get leh.. My alliance family got a few open 4*liao
. But this bot is same tier as arcee those kind... Should be higher chanxe for 4*

My alliance currently at 34

I always save all my event crystals for opening to post YouTube loll

whatheheck

. But this bot is same tier as arcee those kind... Should be higher chanxe for 4*

I go open 10 I get a 2* cutthroat only :(
Lucky thing is I got a 3* brake neck from free crystal, then collect enough 4* shards and got a mix master :s12:

mamboeidos

Ya think this event 4* tracks easy to get

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.