Red Wing shoe Thread

centauri61

^ ya... but when i was walking past the shop closed liao... i remember the big 40% definitely on a poster... think it's DBS... might go check out tomorrow or something... tempting leh!

kazuki666

^ ya... but when i was walking past the shop closed liao... i remember the big 40% definitely on a poster... think it's DBS... might go check out tomorrow or something... tempting leh!

PLEASE SHARE !!!

i dun mind getting a pair of 8875!!!

centauri61

WHERE. SIC SIC SIC SIC SIC. I WILL BE DAMN PISSED IF MY 8138 IS ON 40% SALE. LOL.

buy another pair to get even loh! :s13:

saw some that look like chelsea boots when peering in...

love those classic models... simple and stylish...

kazuki666

^ kazuki666 clear ur mailbox leh...

? should be quite ok leh. nvm, i cleared ALL for u le :)

btw, is this 8875?

sc-pt-sc40065a-06.jpg

centauri61

^ honestly, i'm no red wing guru...

must ask some of our brudders for dish huan... :D

think i'm a bit poisoned looking these pics...

REDWING: CLASSIC DRESS
"ROUND-TOE BECKMAN BOOTS"
Red Wing Style no.9011] [Kkumanbutsu Bae Raundotou / Work Boots Black Cherry
redwing1boots_a.jpg

redwing1boots_b7.jpg

binaryphpad0.jpg

7954-529367-p.jpg

Red Wing Shoes Beckman 6" Classic Round Toe
6901-921759-p.jpg

RedWing1913.jpg

redwing2.jpg

white soles like easily dirty leh...

kazuki666

^ honestly, i'm no red wing guru...

must ask some of our brudders for dish huan... :D

think i'm a bit poisoned looking these pics...

REDWING: CLASSIC DRESS
"ROUND-TOE BECKMAN BOOTS"
Red Wing Style no.9011] [Kkumanbutsu Bae Raundotou / Work Boots Black Cherry
redwing1boots_a.jpg

redwing1boots_b7.jpg

binaryphpad0.jpg

7954-529367-p.jpg

Red Wing Shoes Beckman 6" Classic Round Toe
6901-921759-p.jpg

RedWing1913.jpg

redwing2.jpg

white soles like easily dirty leh...

i am abit gian to change my laces to flat ones, maybe tmr go hunt for a pair.
I think they look better than the default round ones lor.

selected models ah.
hmm.... very sensitive clause lor, they can always say what they wan lol

centauri61

Melicious

it seems beckman are the more expensive range. but if u happen to go hk, get from fa yuen street. sgd400+. too bad they dun have my size. :(

centauri61: u might want to try search amazon uk. it seems cheaper to order from there.

centauri61

it seems beckman are the more expensive range. but if u happen to go hk, get from fa yuen street. sgd400+. too bad they dun have my size. :(

centauri61: u might want to try search amazon uk. it seems cheaper to order from there.

yeah, you're right even amazon.com $400+

thanks!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.