fatalse7en
Classic Moc Toe Maize Mustang
How much will it cost to dye the leather?
Classic Moc Toe Maize Mustang
oh..
you mean the goretex one or the previous version?
the goretex quite comfy. but quite thick leh..
No man, I am a bricklayer and it's been a daily part of my life, it upsets me that nowadays students are wearing said shoes with their sisters skinny jeans.![]()
only see bricklayer wear kings , they wear rws ? back in the 90's rw if i remember its price range 200 plus ?
Yeah, only 200-300+ in the early 90s.

but factor in inflation along the years, $200-300 in the early 90s is there abt as what our like $300-400 bah, probably even more.
That time coffeshop sell wanton mee $1.20? Now $3 liao sia![]()
Early 90s wanton mee already $2 lah, hard to find $1.50 also.. But 90s dun have "help the poor" GST.![]()

just a heads up people. I'm selling my 8130s here..
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3054691
kazuki, how much are the rws in hk? im going in may i might get a pair.. ;D
the average moctoe and roundtoes (875, 8165 etc) are at hkd 1960.
if can, visit the main distributor instead.
BUT only prob is its not easy to locate. They are within a small office building, far away from the main roads...
hmm.. im looking at beckman series, did you see any there?

Nice boots, nicol. Why sell?

u have the exact same rein as mine.![]()
just curious, how long is your rein from the hook to the other end???
the entire thing is 22 inches long including the hook and the clasp at the other end.
but the rein itself is only 15.5 inches![]()
HKD 2580 converts to SGD about 430I did enquire on their 9011, was quoted HKD2580.
But their smallest size is 7 which is still tooooo big for me, so i didnt get it...
Your best bet to see a quite complete collection at their main office. I did see many different designs.
I dun rem seeing beckman at the shops along fa yuen road, or maybe i didnt pay gd notice...
btw, if u really happen to be in hk and going to buy RW. Mind updating us on the availability of RW minkoil?
When i was there last mth, they are totally OOS throughout the entire island...![]()
U will understand why when u are there. The guys are mostly all in RW footwear...![]()