Redmi K30 Series, Pro and Ultra

Shurikenger

Omgggg **** its 12am plus now on 31May20 (thanks to my busy 12 hours night shift)
I was too late to use the coupon and buy the K30 Zoom T.T

Cries.. Really dont know when are they giving another big voucher

Nakedtoes

Omgggg **** its 12am plus now on 31May20 (thanks to my busy 12 hours night shift)

OH no.. This 80 off 800 is the best voucher to get k30pro..

garychengjw

one moment of silence ... :(

MrDada

Request for $50 coupon from VIP members and hoot lor. $30 less than what you would have gotten from $80 voucher but can get the phone faster.

That's what I did anyway, didn't want to wait for the voucher.

Nakedtoes

china now sale for k30 pro

Standard edition only... zoom one no... no surprise cause nobody wan to get the standard edition due to the price different.. somemore.. corroded some more by poco f2 pro:o.. so those got zoom edition is unique one.. so far no global edition.. and likely dun have... india also dun have cause many poor pple there cant afford also..

Channelson

Standard edition only... zoom one no... no surprise cause nobody wan to get the standard edition due to the price different.. somemore.. corroded some more by poco f2 pro:o.. so those got zoom edition is unique one.. so far no global edition.. and likely dun have... india also dun have cause many poor pple there cant afford also..

Will be named poco f2 pro zoom edition or poco f2 pro plus if available 😁

MrDada

New Toy Come Liao... Took 9 days to receive... Trying to set up now... Phone looks very premium but on first search for "Google" at "Getapps", can't find Playstore... hmmm... trying to figure out...

https://imgur.com/Qojt0OW

MrDada

Received phone very fast, considering that my screen protectors and casing (ordered same day via Taobao > Ezbuy) hasn't arrived yet.

Please note that default case that comes with it is not thicker than the camera bump. Meaning to say, if you put on your case and leave it on the desk, you might still scratch the camera... Will use carefully for now and wait for my cases to arrive...

Channelson

Received phone very fast, considering that my screen protectors and casing (ordered same day via Taobao > Ezbuy) hasn't arrived yet.

Please note that default case that comes with it is not thicker than the camera bump. Meaning to say, if you put on your case and leave it on the desk, you might still scratch the camera... Will use carefully for now and wait for my cases to arrive...

Different case? Mine is 0.5mm lower than case.
Put a 1mm thick tape around the inside of case near the camera and this spacer will sink the camera inside

MrDada

Different case? Mine is 0.5mm lower than case.
Put a 1mm thick tape around the inside of case near the camera and this spacer will sink the camera inside

Same case... I put the case on liao and very tight fit. Think not removing it first. Using phone stand to hold the phone first, waiting for ezbuy reinforcements to come. Hahah. SHould be coming one of these days...

MrDada

Yes not able to find google in Getapps for K30 pro, sideload from APKmirror.

Just sideloaded from APKmirror for the first time. But seems easy enough so far. Next try to change default scroll up search engine and finish setting up apps.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.