Redmi Note 10 series

Teo Ming Ern

1 is operated by EIN 1 is operated by xiaomi itself. In terms of purchasing 1 is shipped from HK, 1 is shipped from SG

Is it EIN ships from SG and the Global Store ships from HK? It's rather confusing... is warranty all covered by EIN even if purchased from Global Store? Or Global Store means must ship back to HK for warranty?

Thanks!

Teo Ming Ern

Went to physical stores to take a look at redmi note 10 vs a52 5g

Vibration motor way stronger on xiaomi... feel in hand also redmi note 10 better

Miui seems smoother than oneui even on redmi note 10 non pro. Tested storage speeds, and a52 5g yield better results 800mbps read and 500mbps write vs redmi note 10 500mbps read 270mbps writes. And processor is sd750g vs sd678. I can feel stutters on oneui

You're saying that the A52 reads & writes faster than the Note 10, but the A52's processor is weaker (678) than the Note 10 (750)?

The Note 10 motor is stronger, but is the feedback more nuanced?

KeYoKe

Is it EIN ships from SG and the Global Store ships from HK? It's rather confusing... is warranty all covered by EIN even if purchased from Global Store? Or Global Store means must ship back to HK for warranty?

Thanks!

Yes. No matter where u purchase from (either from EIN or global store), local warranty still applies

You're saying that the A52 reads & writes faster than the Note 10, but the A52's processor is weaker (678) than the Note 10 (750)?

The Note 10 motor is stronger, but is the feedback more nuanced?

A52 5G has faster reads and writes than Note 10. Note 10 is snapdragon 678 while a52g is sd750g

A52 5G basically i dont feel any vibration at all... i can feel it on Note 10 which uses a z axis motor, note 10 pro will use similar vibration motor

ZhuTou!

Went to physical stores to take a look at redmi note 10 vs a52 5g

Vibration motor way stronger on xiaomi... feel in hand also redmi note 10 better

Miui seems smoother than oneui even on redmi note 10 non pro. Tested storage speeds, and a52 5g yield better results 800mbps read and 500mbps write vs redmi note 10 500mbps read 270mbps writes. And processor is sd750g vs sd678. I can feel stutters on oneui
I dun use motor unless i use silent mode lol
My haptic feedback is off all the way de

Actually miui is getting better liao
Just that alot of ppl come from sammy/huawei so they are not used to miui
Need abit of time to get used to it

No need test a52 ba
IMO not worth the price

Sent from Redmi 10X Pro using GAGT

KeYoKe

I dun use motor unless i use silent mode lol
My haptic feedback is off all the way de

Actually miui is getting better liao
Just that alot of ppl come from sammy/huawei so they are not used to miui
Need abit of time to get used to it

No need test a52 ba
IMO not worth the price

:s13: i use vibration motor regardless silent or not... the a52 5g like never even vibrate at all...

For me, i played with the miui. Quite acceptable imo. Got some useful features

ZhuTou!

:s13: i use vibration motor regardless silent or not... the a52 5g like never even vibrate at all...

For me, i played with the miui. Quite acceptable imo. Got some useful features
Vibrate waste battery so i try to avoid unless needed

Miui comes a long way
Last time very cui one, now ok liao
Miui12 have many extra features

KeYoKe

Vibrate waste battery so i try to avoid unless needed

Miui comes a long way
Last time very cui one, now ok liao
Miui12 have many extra features

And i think miui battery quite lasting... oneui battery cui one :s13:

ZhuTou!

I'm not a cam fan..find photo size getting ridiculously big nowadays..My huawei only 20mp lol, so anything above that is an upgrade.. If really note 10pro only available on 3 April then I might just get F3 8/256 on 27 march.. At least I can forsee that phone last me 2 years plus

Sent from HUAWEI MAR-LX2 using GAGT
Its not abt the photo size
If the phone doesnt have telephoto, bigger mp will benefit u when u zoom
But im not saying 48mp no good
My 10x pro also 48mp and photo is good, got 30x zoom also
So have to see the full specs first lor

ZhuTou!

Xiaomi is slapping themselves
Like that who wanna buy rmn10pro lol

Nakedtoes

Note 10 pro is every thing more superior except cpu and the ufs 3.1 vs UFS2. 2

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.