Redmi Note 10 series

Valien

U may get a MM3 that's new or secondhand? R the new sets still selling? I come from a phone screen that's only 6" so the 6.43" of my non-pro is ok for me lol..

It's a new set of Mi Max 3 6gb/128gb priced at $269, with one month warranty, so it should be an export set. I found it listed on Carousell, address is 162 Race Course Road.

I'm also considering Samsung Galaxy A72 because of its Dual SIM cards active capability.

i1magic

I found this Nillkin brand for Redmi Note 10 Pro when I was searching for case. I do like it very much, but I haven't order it yet as I still prefer a ring holder behind the case for my finger to slide it in to hold the phone firmly.

I've been using the Redmi Note 10 Pro for close to 2 weeks, but I still can't get use to the smaller screen. No doubt it's performance is better and greater than MM3. I may buy another new Mi Max 3 6/128 or the Huawei Honor 10X Max (but it's using their proprietary Nano memory, may need to consider again before buying) to keep for future use.

I just found out a small issue I encounter from Redmi Note 10 Pro which is Dual SIM cards stand-by instead of Dual SIM cards active. MM3 is Dual SIM cards active.

There are not much casings for Redmi Note 10 Pro as of now. I'm still searching for one good one, especially with ring holder behind the case.
Har? If we put 2 SIM card inside, only 1 SIM card can receive calls?

If like that hor, sian liao.

badstudent

Actually the phone is just average. I sold by all the reviews.
Above average for the price if its the note 10 pro version. Amoled + 120hz and better refinement over x3 pro.

Owned both and I find the redmi note 10 pro much better in terms of build, weight and overall smoothness even though x3 pro has a more powerful processor.

pigpigoink

Above average for the price if its the note 10 pro version. Amoled + 120hz and better refinement over x3 pro.
Owned both and I find the redmi note 10 pro much better in terms of build, weight and overall smoothness even though x3 pro has a more powerful processor.

so overall, for the price it is worth it?

Kennedy

going to buy N10pro because of the amoled. is it better than Samsung note 8 amoled ? have never used mobile amoled, except the Samsung note 8 for a short time.

matrix05

Lazmall also start to sell N10p 6/128. Trickling in. Add in Courts 3 wk delivery, we are seriously looking at 6.6 for general availability.

i1magic

How many of you here save pictures to microSD card here? How many save to internal storage?

Those who using microSD card, may I know what is the format that you format your microSD to?

Asus80

How many of you here save pictures to microSD card here? How many save to internal storage?

Those who using microSD card, may I know what is the format that you format your microSD to?
i save internal storage better somemore stable also. microSD card unstable & corrupted data lost

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.