Redmi Note 10 series

i1magic

it is a hard case.the phone drop before lol when i put on top of my car sliding through the bonnet.no scratch or crack.

phone bought at Courts promo time
was going to sell my friend but he change his mind last minute
so i decided to used it
almost bought 1 more luckily he say he don't want to buy or else i got 2
Wah! You bought at $311 right?

xtractor

Wah! You bought at $311 right?
yeah but want to sell it to my fren at that price
he want to pay installment 6 month LOL
so i say cannot must pay full cash or either way don't buy
he say he dont want it after that so i took it

xtractor

i1magic

yeah but want to sell it to my fren at that price
he want to pay installment 6 month LOL
so i say cannot must pay full cash or either way don't buy
he say he dont want it after that so i took it
Wah lau! Like that still want installment? You are so nice. Sell to me, I pay you full price lump sum.

wongminmin

not mine, just for ref.
37d9c71ef4ddaeee93f8cea0ce266381
d0f2393b90bf6fa056702d094152f79a
f380f7f6a5a6a6234de4917585c55a56
ce73a9af4ded7e9a9230bb6c0733e01e

xtractor

xtractor

The gain city voucher is not for mobile phone
they found out and change the T&C and the phone at their store are out of stock too...mean some people got it with voucher
i tried to use it before that.......it is succesfully check out with the price of $372.90

alex22

they found out and change the T&C and the phone at their store are out of stock too...mean some people got it with voucher
i tried to use it before that.......it is succesfully check out with the price of $372.90
So low margin this phone…isit

CRW

anyone having issues connecting the phone to laptop ?
seems like unable to detect the phone but can see its still charging

ZhuTou!

Anyone tried playing note 10 non pro?
Phone lag anot?
Sd678 and 4gb ram only

ZhuTou!

IMO the courts 209 for 6/128 is worth it , unless one is tight budget and stack multiple layer coupon for q001o until $160 region for 4/64
Wah cheaper than shopee even for 209
But if lag then no point liao

pigpigoink

IMO the courts 209 for 6/128 is worth it , unless one is tight budget and stack multiple layer coupon for q001o until $160 region for 4/64

sian moi bought at qoo for 195 recently. after purchasing then saw higher discount coupon...

160 ish super cheap!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.