Redmi Note 10 series

Severon

Alright got it at 330 from shopee mall ! Swee . Thanks !

i1magic

No matter how ex is my phone
All use cheapo TG one lol
Still well protected, phone drop TG broke but phone is ok

Just buy 1 pc extra keep can liao
2pc is like $2-3 only
I normally buy 2pcs as standby. Anyway, so cheap.

i1magic

If someday u drop phone and the screen is facing down
Good luck :s13:
Yes. Those cheap TG SP has saved my phone screen many times liao, except the last one. But that is because my phone dropped from my phone holder on my bicycle and then my rear bicycle wheel went over it in Coney Island.

ZhuTou!

Review say its performance similar to sd678 so might as well choose sd better
Sd chip is more friendly if u wanna use EU rom
Those rom builders dun make EU rom for mediatek chip
Sd chip also should have lesser battery consumption compare to mediatek

I duno whats the price for this phone but i doubt it can beat note 10
Overall specs note 10 also win

ZhuTou!

Actually, I feel that Helios SOC is quite good.

Frankly, now after using the RMN10P vs my old RMN8P, not much difference.
If compare to n8pro, n10pro battery should be better and lesser heat
N10pro is oled screen and camera is alot better
N8pro is old school phone liao, update gonna stop sooner or later

Simi no diff
Its so big diff :s13:

i1magic

If compare to n8pro, n10pro battery should be better and lesser heat
N10pro is oled screen and camera is alot better
N8pro is old school phone liao, update gonna stop sooner or later

Simi no diff
Its so big diff :s13:
I mean the day to day usage feels quite the same leh.

As for camera, didn't really tested it.

But the 120hz screen on RMN10P is really nice.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.