Redmi Note 10 series

ThinkMe

Handphone is like pc
Got hardware got software
Ur pc if very long never restart also will slow down or appear lag or mayb some minor error
Same one ma

This morning can ring without reset. Monitor for a while bah.

i1magic

Use as per normal phone lor
Call, text, fb, surf net

I dun use handfree features
If im driving i just open loud speaker to answer call

Oic. Google Assistant can do a lot.

Can just say : Hey Google
Google sound

Me : Wake me up at 7am tomorrow
Google : Done.

Then at 7am the next day, the alarm will go off.

ZhuTou!

Oic. Google Assistant can do a lot.

Can just say : Hey Google
Google sound

Me : Wake me up at 7am tomorrow
Google : Done.

Then at 7am the next day, the alarm will go off.
1 alarm cannot wake me up
Usually i set 3-4 alarm at 5-10 mins diff
So i need to tell google 3-4 times?
Ownself press better

Not that i hate technology la
Just that i dun wan become too depend on it
And certain things ownself press better like alarm
Technology all depends on software and software may haywire without u knowing
If i tell google set 7am alarm but 7am never sound, i missed an impt appt so how?
Blame myself lazy for using google? :s13:

i1magic

1 alarm cannot wake me up
Usually i set 3-4 alarm at 5-10 mins diff
So i need to tell google 3-4 times?
Ownself press better

Not that i hate technology la
Just that i dun wan become too depend on it
And certain things ownself press better like alarm
Technology all depends on software and software may haywire without u knowing
If i tell google set 7am alarm but 7am never sound, i missed an impt appt so how?
Blame myself lazy for using google? :s13:
Yah lah. We shouldn't be too dependent on technology. All this are just feature is that good / fun to have. I also don't really use that much but it is quite nice to have.

Joelleyuan

Hi guys, I intend to buy a redmi note 10 (non pro) to replace my current phone that is having auto reboot issues.
The reason for choosing note 10 is I want a smaller phone that fits in my pocket and I have small hands. Budget also another reason.
However, I would like to ask why this phone doesn't have USB ON THE GO as stated in gsmarena?
What does that mean? Means OTG device won't work?

ZhuTou!

Hi guys, I intend to buy a redmi note 10 (non pro) to replace my current phone that is having auto reboot issues.
The reason for choosing note 10 is I want a smaller phone that fits in my pocket and I have small hands. Budget also another reason.
However, I would like to ask why this phone doesn't have USB ON THE GO as stated in gsmarena?
What does that mean? Means OTG device won't work?
Should b can use ba
I have never seen any phone cannot use otg these days

Joelleyuan

Should b can use ba
I have never seen any phone cannot use otg these days
Ya I know that's quite ridiculous therefore I need pple here who owns the phone to help me verify.
I have browsed two of those mobile phones review site (eg. Gsmarena) and both didn't list USB on the go for this phone while many older models(not necessary xiaomi) they do list usb on the go in their specs.

chivas31

where to buy redmi 10 pro now? shoppee no more $20 voucher... anywhere selling cheaper than shoppe which left gray only

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.