Redmi Note 10 series

alex22

Wondering if the rmn10pro (dimensity 1100) will go global anot... I like

ZhuTou!

I mean the day to day usage feels quite the same leh.

As for camera, didn't really tested it.

But the 120hz screen on RMN10P is really nice.
Day to day usage of coz same ma, depends on what u do daily also
Even if u change to m11u but use the phone only for WA, fb, come here pcw etc
U wont feel any diff also
If some gamers change from n8pro to newer phone model, their gaming experience will be upgraded

See usage one

ZhuTou!

Anyone know where is the option to lock app in memory?
Used to be in recent tab, now gone alr

Just Me

Tried
Dun have
Press and hold will go to app info

Have.. need to swipe up (I'm using gestures)
4fkMCZO.jpeg

ZhuTou!

Have.. need to swipe up (I'm using gestures)
4fkMCZO.jpeg
Ya by right option should be there
Mine is non pro, mayb diff fw version from pro
I google found alr
Its at security app, boost speed option

matrix05

Weekend 6.6 is here, 2 mth after launch, is the 10pro still elusive like before, where is the best place to buy this week?

xtractor

too late liao to ask where is best place to buy
shld check more often @ shopee
10% capped @ $80

limited redemption
NwyEaV9.jpg

xtractor

yup saw tnc and it is for TV
but the coupon never work buying any Mi TV and just gone from the account
shopee never offer the best "upsize coupon" discount today too
$25 was the best coupon
wrong ... that 10% cap 80 is for the TV only ... click the tnc it got say

best coupon should be around 11pm tonight got "upsize coupon" should be better than this $25

xtractor

next concrete day should be 26 jun .... 30 mall platform + unknown shop coupon if any
dunno within these 20 days got what promo day specific to mobile category

just now I search , lazada got overseas seller selling 6/64 pro for 329 .... zero buyer review
6/64gb for $329 not worth it leh
if add another $20 can get 6/128gb @ shopee

i1magic

Google Assistant doesn't get activated when I say "Hey Google" while the phone's screen off.

The screen needs to be turned on (locked of unlocked state) for "Hey Google" / "Ok Google" to work.

Any of you experienced that too?

ThinkMe

I just faced an issue with alarm not ringing at 6am until I woke the phone up at 6:05am and it suddenly rang..

ZhuTou!

Google Assistant doesn't get activated when I say "Hey Google" while the phone's screen off.

The screen needs to be turned on (locked of unlocked state) for "Hey Google" / "Ok Google" to work.

Any of you experienced that too?
I dun use google

matrix05

thought u bought already note 10 pro
Not yet. 10pro Very elusive. Courts, official online also oos or list price. When can we see 8/128 near low 300 with full color choices, like earlier frm courts?

xtractor

cannot lidat compare la ... lazada one haven't apply coupon ... I dunno about lazada though , gave up on their platform
64gb main storage leh with the price u stated....i dono nowadays sufficient or not?
i used to have s9 plus which the main storage was 64gb and all of the rest downloaded apps transfered to main slot sd card still prompt insufficient space

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.