Redmi Note 10 series

PES1989

Looks like u play simple games then its ok for u lor
For those ppl play games with heavy resource needed, non pro sure cmi lol
I am playing those Supercell games on Mi Max 2 & Mi Pad 4, still quite smooth.

pigpigoink

Looks like u play simple games then its ok for u lor
For those ppl play games with heavy resource needed, non pro sure cmi lol
Ya lor, like genshin impact play on moi desktop better la. even the highest spec phone cannot really tahan the resources required.

Moi play like Pokemon and DLS21(soccer), etc nia

i1magic

Any expert here can advise how to "reset" the Gallery app?

So that it will re index all the thumbnails.

Joelleyuan

Guys I have another important question. Does redmi note 10 comes with "double tap to wake screen"?
I find it very important to me as I'm so used to it. Third party app all doesn't seem to work properly.

ZhuTou!

Guys I have another important question. Does redmi note 10 comes with "double tap to wake screen"?
I find it very important to me as I'm so used to it. Third party app all doesn't seem to work properly.
Wake as in show the lockscreen or unlock phone?

pigpigoink

Have, I found it and tried it. black screen double tap screen and screen will wake up.

i1magic

It will show the latest pic
I think cannot reset de

I got some pictures which Gallery show as duplicate.

I also found a way that we can copy all the files over without affecting the time stamp.

ZhuTou!

It will light up the screen, be it locked or no lock... or during unlocked mode.. I seldom lock my phone, forgot liao :p
Sure can but i feel that only tap certain spot will light up
Usually either center or below abit

ZhuTou!

I got some pictures which Gallery show as duplicate.

I also found a way that we can copy all the files over without affecting the time stamp.
I dun bother abt time stamp de so didnt go find out all these
But i rmb even if i manually copy to pc and copy back to phone later
The time stamp still same

Joelleyuan

Prices nothing special, close to list price.
I just placed order on a redmi note 10 (non pro non 5G) 6gb/128gb at $238 on shopee. 618 sales. Don't have other vouchers. Sad. Can't wait and see anymore cos my current phone suddenly keesiao liao, when open camera wil auto shut down/reboot, cannot scan qr code lor...

i1magic

I dun bother abt time stamp de so didnt go find out all these
But i rmb even if i manually copy to pc and copy back to phone later
The time stamp still same

Once you copy the file from one location to another, the "created date" will be changed liao.

Those apps that display picture according to date / time the picture is taken, will be changed. But if you don't care about this, then you won't bother on this.

matrix05

I just placed order on a redmi note 10 (non pro non 5G) 6gb/128gb at $238 on shopee. 618 sales. Don't have other vouchers. Sad. Can't wait and see anymore cos my current phone suddenly keesiao liao, when open camera wil auto shut down/reboot, cannot scan qr code lor...
N10 6/128 Courts was going 215 but yesterday went OOS. Yours is emergency so just grab something first. Btw what is yr current phone and how long it lasted?

Joelleyuan

N10 6/128 Courts was going 215 but yesterday went OOS. Yours is emergency so just grab something first. Btw what is yr current phone and how long it lasted?
Damn sian lah, I think phones durability most of the time is see heng suay one. And most of all it's the battery that dies first.
Btw my current phone is Nokia 6.1 plus which the camera gave problem, other than that still working fine. Two years three mths now.
Got an LG G3 as spare phone used for more than four yrs, batt got problem but phone no problem, until last week I watch IG Live for one hour it heats up like siao and the screen died next day. So sad...
Then my previous previous phone was a Sony Ericsson Neo V which I used as main phone for five years plus until the batt died.

I find Sony phones very durable, just their price too high, out of my budget.

i1magic

Seriously, mi max users how uguys can downgrade to a small screen...I really can't accept it.
I switch from Mi Max 3 to Redmi Note 8 Pro and now Redmi Note 10 Pro.

I find it ok. The height is almost the same but narrower in the width.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.