Redmi Note 10 series

tulipsgal

Shopping for screen protector and case on taobao now while waiting for the phone to be shipped. Recall seeing a comment that we can use screen protector meant for k40 for note 10 pro, just want to confirm it is k40 or k40 pro? Saw 2 variant under smart devil

Skyy

Shopping for screen protector and case on taobao now while waiting for the phone to be shipped. Recall seeing a comment that we can use screen protector meant for k40 for note 10 pro, just want to confirm it is k40 or k40 pro? Saw 2 variant under smart devil
k40 and k40 pro are the same isnt it?

wongminmin

where u get the voucher? i see Min $15 only..no more alry?
yeah no more, the code was release yesterday 10.46pm by cryn79...... and expire at 12.....
sometimes, i really dun get it.... why people love to post purchase picture over the voucher. sibei jialat these people..... o_O

at least 30+ people manage to get the speaker deal.... :)

wongminmin

look like going to be delay......:rolleyes:

Dear Sir/Ma’am,,

Good day to you.

This is to notify you that there’s a shipment delay of your below order.

We apologize that we couldn’t deliver it to you on your requested delivery date.

We are currently checking the ETA with our supplier and we will advise you once we have a firm estimated date of arrival.

Rest assured that we will update you once your item is ready for delivery.

We thank you for your kind understanding.

gerald27

Though OOS now, look at the earliest delivery date stated :s14:

NR0keYs.png

orpisia

Emeritus Honorary Member
disappointing

think i come back this thread next mth better

forget abt this phone for the time being

kottty

just curious some of u guys really can wait so long for $20 -$50 cheaper.

wongminmin

just curious some of u guys really can wait so long for $20 -$50 cheaper.
to me, i ok cause i know is preorder..... any hiccup can happen in between. But some people pre-order ....late delivery 1 day only.... machiam want to kill the seller.....lol

then cheap, good and fast doesn't come tgt.......this is common sense which i deeply believe in.
eLeOMvPEA6SdqW7PCAx9g2cAyub-jB-BdDvBjP9S5SF0vYw3AQkMtzrlu1vKlxfvb3MgjG4R6niBPJguC-HFyiPxVGT2HU_HxKCECcQotOlSgSB80L6l0MGkD8Fk50w

allied

I didnt receive email from courts about delay... Or maybe not email to me yet?

DaRRenLieW

but the funny part is this phone got stock everywhere at our usual suspect store. But just on mistore and those court no stock ? So weird

anyway i also cancel my mff edition as they extended the pre order delivery time. i just stick to my 245 x3 pro lol !

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.