Redmi Note 10 series

KeYoKe

Not a big issue ba
Keyoke use auto brightness say no problem
Its bright
Mine nice and bright and perfectly visible under sunlight. Not an issue to me at least
Just received email from courts confirming delivery on 14/4 instead of 16/4. So instead of delay, they are delivering earlier?
They already late to the party liao actually, i using for a few days liao :s13:

Adam80

uaIzXwX.png

At Bugis Challenger!
Mff edition
any different in spec?

Devilsire

Sibei gaolat. We still dangling preorder and delay delivery. Here just walk in only.. omg
:LOL: no choice, for the online promos/vouchers/coupons, walkin price i think mostly SRP $399 at major stores and ~380-390 at small retailers
Distro had to give priority retailers who are taking stocks in bulk for long-term business

infact i believe official global store also compromised on the launch/delay just for EIN distro as well, seeing they only selling MFF version online

Just Me

sometimes i also realised..........no matter whichever colour u buy when u start to put a casing or sticker u dont really able to see the rear cover colour at all already after that

I use flip cases so the color of the phone never really mattered

kopi22

from x3 pro thread

turn off miui optimization, install vanced, turn it back on.
Turning off and on the miui optimization will also reset all apps permissions too. I experienced this on my F2 Pro. Apps started asking for permissions again when I started them.

KeYoKe

Turning off and on the miui optimization will also reset all apps permissions too. I experienced this on my F2 Pro. Apps started asking for permissions again when I started them.
no choice... else use the default youtube app lor :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.