Redmi Note 10 series

wongminmin

Yes, the name is gradient bronze but it's orange in color leh. Really ah, how to use the coupon ah?
just get and apply? ;)
this weekend is $20.... maybe u wait next weekend ba.
https://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/?master_eventApply=tlpsqKdvKnY_g_3_ (non ref link)
0417_COUPONS_04.v_4.png

convex

Tracetogether error "Your app is not working".... just hang there not matter how i tap the allow button...
The app was working fine yesterday and today morning... until miui12 (12.0.12) camera update this afternoon.

Reinstall tracetogether also did not help.... looks like a show stopper... switch back to old phone.

My current MIUI version is 12.0.6.0.
How come this 12.0.12 update is not showing up on my phone?

stillgottheblues

All the reviewers on this phone fail sai.
1. AOD will switched off after 10 sec
2. No notification LED
3. No super wallpaper
4. Clipped MIUI OS features

Get Mi 11 lite for this price point better I think.

kottty

2. No notification LED
3. No super wallpaper

super wallpaper can easy download and install.

gerald27

2. No notification LED
3. No super wallpaper

You mean Mi 11 Lite got all these features meh? Same same mah

stillgottheblues

You mean Mi 11 Lite got all these features meh? Same same mah
I see. Able to see missed notifications is very important to me.

Go for this due to big screen, big battery and fast charging too. The rest on the market have smaller screen.

Hailgod

I see. Able to see missed notifications is very important to me.

Go for this due to big screen, big battery and fast charging too. The rest on the market have smaller screen.
mi 11 lite is also 10 seconds.
"The Mi 11 Lite supports an Always-on display, but it can't be really always-on - it appears for 10s after tapping, and that's it. There is no schedule or true always-on option. "
https://www.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_mi_11_lite-review-2255p4.php
poco f3 for you?

ZhuTou!

Ehhh i thought AOD will auto off after few secs is normal?
Even if can perm on i also dun wan
Waste battery

Hailgod

Ya i know it means always on
But is there such a phone with real always on?
Wont eat battery too much?

Even my 10x pro also 10 secs
i think only xiaomi does this artifical limitation of 10 second on their lower end phones.
it does drain battery but they choose to use the feature they live with it lo

ZhuTou!

i think only xiaomi does this artifical limitation of 10 second on their lower end phones.
it does drain battery but they choose to use the feature they live with it lo
Ya mayb and i google abit is like a common issue
Solution is go dev option and off miui optimization

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.